BELGIUM JUPILER LEAGUE Schedule

Friday, July 29, 2016
FC Brugge
Mechelen
2
0
2016-07-29 2:30 PM      
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Anderlecht
Moeskroen
2
1
2016-07-30 12:00 PM KAS Eupen
Waregem
0
3
2016-07-30 2:00 PM
Lokeren
St. Truiden
0
1
2016-07-30 2:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
Charleroi
0
1
2016-07-30 2:30 PM
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Standard Liége
Westerlo
2
2
2016-07-31 8:30 AM Oostende
Genk
1
2
2016-07-31 12:00 PM
Gent
Kortrijk
1
1
2016-07-31 2:00 PM      
Friday, August 5, 2016
FC Brugge
Oostende
0
1
2016-08-05 2:30 PM      
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Charleroi
Moeskroen
1
0
2016-08-06 12:00 PM Waregem
Waasland-Beveren
2
0
2016-08-06 2:00 PM
Mechelen
KAS Eupen
2
0
2016-08-06 2:00 PM St. Truiden
Standard Liége
0
2
2016-08-06 2:30 PM
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Westerlo
Lokeren
0
3
2016-08-07 8:30 AM Kortrijk
Anderlecht
1
5
2016-08-07 12:00 PM
Genk
Gent
0
1
2016-08-07 2:00 PM      
Friday, August 12, 2016
Anderlecht
St. Truiden
0
0
2016-08-12 2:30 PM      
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Gent
Charleroi
1
1
2016-08-13 12:00 PM KAS Eupen
Westerlo
2
1
2016-08-13 2:00 PM
Kortrijk
Mechelen
0
0
2016-08-13 2:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
Genk
2
2
2016-08-13 2:30 PM
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Standard Liége
Waregem
0
1
2016-08-14 8:30 AM Lokeren
FC Brugge
0
1
2016-08-14 12:00 PM
Moeskroen
Oostende
1
2
2016-08-14 2:00 PM      
Friday, August 19, 2016
Charleroi
Standard Liége
0
0
2016-08-19 2:30 PM      
Saturday, August 20, 2016
FC Brugge
Kortrijk
1
2
2016-08-20 12:00 PM St. Truiden
Moeskroen
1
2
2016-08-20 2:00 PM
Mechelen
Waasland-Beveren
2
2
2016-08-20 2:00 PM Oostende
Waregem
1
1
2016-08-20 2:30 PM
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Anderlecht
KAS Eupen
2
2
2016-08-21 8:30 AM Genk
Lokeren
3
0
2016-08-21 12:00 PM
Westerlo
Gent
2
4
2016-08-21 2:00 PM      
Friday, August 26, 2016
KAS Eupen
Charleroi
2
3
2016-08-26 2:30 PM      
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Moeskroen
Lokeren
1
2
2016-08-27 12:00 PM Kortrijk
St. Truiden
2
1
2016-08-27 2:00 PM
Mechelen
Westerlo
2
1
2016-08-27 2:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
Oostende
1
2
2016-08-27 2:30 PM
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Standard Liége
FC Brugge
2
2
2016-08-28 8:30 AM Gent
Anderlecht
2
2
2016-08-28 12:00 PM
Waregem
Genk
0
1
2016-08-28 2:00 PM      
Friday, September 9, 2016
FC Brugge
Waasland-Beveren
0
1
2016-09-09 2:30 PM      
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Oostende
KAS Eupen
1
2
2016-09-10 12:00 PM Westerlo
Kortrijk
1
4
2016-09-10 2:00 PM
St. Truiden
Mechelen
0
2
2016-09-10 2:00 PM Waregem
Moeskroen
5
1
2016-09-10 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Lokeren
Gent
0
3
2016-09-11 8:30 AM Charleroi
Anderlecht
2
3
2016-09-11 12:00 PM
Genk
Standard Liége
0
2
2016-09-11 2:00 PM      
Friday, September 16, 2016
Mechelen
Charleroi
0
0
2016-09-16 2:30 PM      
Saturday, September 17, 2016
KAS Eupen
FC Brugge
2
3
2016-09-17 12:00 PM Moeskroen
Westerlo
3
1
2016-09-17 2:00 PM
Waasland-Beveren
St. Truiden
1
4
2016-09-17 2:00 PM Kortrijk
Waregem
1
2
2016-09-17 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Anderlecht
Genk
2
0
2016-09-18 8:30 AM Standard Liége
Lokeren
1
0
2016-09-18 12:00 PM
Gent
Oostende
0
1
2016-09-18 2:00 PM      
Friday, September 23, 2016
FC Brugge
Moeskroen
3
0
2016-09-23 2:30 PM      
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Lokeren
Waasland-Beveren
1
1
2016-09-24 12:00 PM Waregem
Mechelen
3
2
2016-09-24 2:00 PM
St. Truiden
Gent
1
2
2016-09-24 2:00 PM Oostende
Charleroi
1
2
2016-09-24 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 25, 2016
KAS Eupen
Standard Liége
0
3
2016-09-25 8:30 AM Genk
Kortrijk
1
4
2016-09-25 12:00 PM
Westerlo
Anderlecht
2
1
2016-09-25 2:00 PM      
Friday, September 30, 2016
St. Truiden
Oostende
2
2
2016-09-30 2:30 PM      
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Charleroi
Waregem
1
1
2016-10-01 12:00 PM Moeskroen
KAS Eupen
4
1
2016-10-01 2:00 PM
Waasland-Beveren
Westerlo
0
1
2016-10-01 2:00 PM Kortrijk
Lokeren
1
2
2016-10-01 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Gent
FC Brugge
0
1
2016-10-02 8:30 AM Anderlecht
Standard Liége
1
0
2016-10-02 12:00 PM
Mechelen
Genk
1
2
2016-10-02 2:00 PM      
Friday, October 14, 2016
FC Brugge
Charleroi
0
1
2016-10-14 2:30 PM      
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Standard Liége
Kortrijk
3
3
2016-10-15 12:00 PM KAS Eupen
Waasland-Beveren
2
4
2016-10-15 2:00 PM
Westerlo
St. Truiden
2
2
2016-10-15 2:00 PM Genk
Moeskroen
2
2
2016-10-15 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Waregem
Gent
0
3
2016-10-16 8:30 AM Lokeren
Anderlecht
0
1
2016-10-16 12:00 PM
Oostende
Mechelen
3
2
2016-10-16 2:00 PM      
Friday, October 21, 2016
Kortrijk
Oostende
2
1
2016-10-21 2:30 PM      
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Lokeren
Waregem
0
2
2016-10-22 12:00 PM Moeskroen
Mechelen
0
2
2016-10-22 2:00 PM
Charleroi
Westerlo
0
0
2016-10-22 2:30 PM      
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Anderlecht
FC Brugge
1
2
2016-10-23 8:30 AM St. Truiden
Genk
0
1
2016-10-23 12:00 PM
Waasland-Beveren
Standard Liége
0
5
2016-10-23 2:00 PM Gent
KAS Eupen
2
3
2016-10-23 2:00 PM
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Oostende
Lokeren
2
1
2016-10-25 2:30 PM      
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Mechelen
Anderlecht
0
2
2016-10-26 2:30 PM Westerlo
FC Brugge
0
4
2016-10-26 2:30 PM
Genk
Charleroi
1
2
2016-10-26 2:30 PM KAS Eupen
Kortrijk
1
1
2016-10-26 2:30 PM
Waregem
St. Truiden
2
0
2016-10-26 2:30 PM      
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Moeskroen
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2016-10-27 2:30 PM Standard Liége
Gent
0
1
2016-10-27 2:30 PM
Saturday, October 29, 2016
FC Brugge
Waregem
0
0
2016-10-29 12:00 PM Westerlo
Genk
1
2
2016-10-29 2:00 PM
Lokeren
KAS Eupen
2
2
2016-10-29 2:00 PM Charleroi
St. Truiden
2
2
2016-10-29 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Standard Liége
Oostende
1
3
2016-10-30 9:30 AM Gent
Mechelen
0
2
2016-10-30 1:00 PM
Anderlecht
Waasland-Beveren
1
2
2016-10-30 3:00 PM Kortrijk
Moeskroen
1
0
2016-10-30 3:00 PM
Friday, November 4, 2016
Charleroi
Kortrijk
1
2
2016-11-04 3:30 PM      
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Waregem
Westerlo
2
1
2016-11-05 1:00 PM St. Truiden
KAS Eupen
2
4
2016-11-05 3:00 PM
Mechelen
Lokeren
0
0
2016-11-05 3:30 PM      
Sunday, November 6, 2016
Genk
FC Brugge
1
1
2016-11-06 8:30 AM Oostende
Anderlecht
1
1
2016-11-06 12:00 PM
Moeskroen
Standard Liége
1
2
2016-11-06 2:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
Gent
0
2
2016-11-06 2:00 PM
Friday, November 18, 2016
FC Brugge
St. Truiden
1
0
2016-11-18 2:30 PM      
Saturday, November 19, 2016
KAS Eupen
Genk
0
2
2016-11-19 12:00 PM Kortrijk
Waasland-Beveren
1
1
2016-11-19 2:00 PM
Westerlo
Oostende
0
5
2016-11-19 2:00 PM Gent
Moeskroen
2
0
2016-11-19 2:30 PM
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Anderlecht
Waregem
2
3
2016-11-20 8:30 AM Standard Liége
Mechelen
1
2
2016-11-20 12:00 PM
Lokeren
Charleroi
1
2
2016-11-20 2:00 PM      
Friday, November 25, 2016
Mechelen
FC Brugge
1
6
2016-11-25 2:30 PM      
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Charleroi
Waasland-Beveren
1
0
2016-11-26 12:00 PM St. Truiden
Lokeren
0
1
2016-11-26 2:00 PM
Westerlo
KAS Eupen
3
3
2016-11-26 2:30 PM      
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Kortrijk
Gent
0
3
2016-11-27 8:30 AM Genk
Oostende
0
6
2016-11-27 8:30 AM
Waregem
Standard Liége
1
4
2016-11-27 12:00 PM Moeskroen
Anderlecht
0
7
2016-11-27 2:00 PM
Friday, December 2, 2016
KAS Eupen
Mechelen
0
1
2016-12-02 2:30 PM      
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Oostende
FC Brugge
0
2
2016-12-03 12:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
Waregem
1
1
2016-12-03 2:00 PM
Moeskroen
St. Truiden
0
1
2016-12-03 2:00 PM Gent
Westerlo
0
0
2016-12-03 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 4, 2016
Anderlecht
Kortrijk
3
1
2016-12-04 8:30 AM Standard Liége
Charleroi
3
1
2016-12-04 12:00 PM
Lokeren
Genk
2
1
2016-12-04 2:00 PM      
Friday, December 9, 2016
Waregem
Lokeren
1
1
2016-12-09 2:30 PM      
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Charleroi
KAS Eupen
2
2
2016-12-10 12:00 PM St. Truiden
Kortrijk
1
0
2016-12-10 2:00 PM
Mechelen
Moeskroen
4
1
2016-12-10 2:30 PM      
Sunday, December 11, 2016
FC Brugge
Anderlecht
0
0
2016-12-11 8:30 AM Oostende
Gent
1
1
2016-12-11 12:00 PM
Westerlo
Standard Liége
1
3
2016-12-11 2:00 PM      
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Waregem
Oostende
1
1
2016-12-17 12:00 PM Lokeren
Westerlo
3
1
2016-12-17 2:00 PM
Waasland-Beveren
Mechelen
0
2
2016-12-17 2:00 PM Moeskroen
Charleroi
0
2
2016-12-17 2:00 PM
Gent
St. Truiden
1
3
2016-12-17 2:30 PM      
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Standard Liége
Genk
2
2
2016-12-18 8:30 AM Kortrijk
FC Brugge
1
5
2016-12-18 12:00 PM
KAS Eupen
Anderlecht
0
4
2016-12-18 2:00 PM      
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
St. Truiden
Waasland-Beveren
1
3
2016-12-20 2:30 PM Charleroi
Mechelen
0
1
2016-12-20 2:30 PM
Westerlo
Moeskroen
0
0
2016-12-20 2:30 PM      
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
FC Brugge
KAS Eupen
4
1
2016-12-21 2:30 PM Lokeren
Standard Liége
1
1
2016-12-21 2:30 PM
Genk
Waregem
0
1
2016-12-21 2:30 PM Oostende
Kortrijk
2
0
2016-12-21 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Anderlecht
Gent
3
2
2016-12-22 2:30 PM      
Monday, December 26, 2016
Kortrijk
Westerlo
1
4
2016-12-26 8:30 AM Mechelen
Waregem
0
0
2016-12-26 8:30 AM
Waasland-Beveren
Lokeren
0
0
2016-12-26 8:30 AM KAS Eupen
Oostende
3
1
2016-12-26 8:30 AM
Anderlecht
Charleroi
2
0
2016-12-26 12:00 PM Moeskroen
FC Brugge
1
2
2016-12-26 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Gent
Genk
0
2
2016-12-27 12:00 PM Standard Liége
St. Truiden
2
2
2016-12-27 2:30 PM
Friday, January 20, 2017
Charleroi
Gent
0
1
2017-01-20 2:30 PM      
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Waregem
Kortrijk
3
2
2017-01-21 12:00 PM Lokeren
Moeskroen
1
2
2017-01-21 2:00 PM
Oostende
Waasland-Beveren
1
0
2017-01-21 2:00 PM Genk
KAS Eupen
1
0
2017-01-21 2:30 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2017
FC Brugge
Standard Liége
3
0
2017-01-22 8:30 AM St. Truiden
Anderlecht
1
3
2017-01-22 12:00 PM
Westerlo
Mechelen
2
1
2017-01-22 2:00 PM      
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Moeskroen
Waregem
0
1
2017-01-24 2:30 PM Kortrijk
Genk
0
3
2017-01-24 2:30 PM
Charleroi
Oostende
2
1
2017-01-24 2:30 PM      
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Anderlecht
Westerlo
4
2
2017-01-25 2:30 PM Waasland-Beveren
FC Brugge
1
2
2017-01-25 2:30 PM
Gent
Lokeren
0
0
2017-01-25 2:30 PM Mechelen
St. Truiden
1
2
2017-01-25 2:30 PM
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Standard Liége
KAS Eupen
2
2
2017-01-26 2:30 PM      
Friday, January 27, 2017
Waregem
Charleroi
1
2
2017-01-27 2:30 PM      
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Lokeren
Kortrijk
1
2
2017-01-28 12:00 PM Westerlo
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2017-01-28 2:00 PM
Oostende
St. Truiden
0
3
2017-01-28 2:00 PM Genk
Mechelen
0
1
2017-01-28 2:30 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2017
FC Brugge
Gent
0
2
2017-01-29 8:30 AM Standard Liége
Anderlecht
0
0
2017-01-29 12:00 PM
KAS Eupen
Moeskroen
0
3
2017-01-29 2:00 PM      
Friday, February 3, 2017
Anderlecht
Lokeren
0
0
2017-02-03 2:30 PM      
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Kortrijk
Standard Liége
3
0
2017-02-04 12:00 PM Moeskroen
Genk
0
1
2017-02-04 2:00 PM
Waasland-Beveren
KAS Eupen
2
0
2017-02-04 2:00 PM Mechelen
Oostende
0
2
2017-02-04 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Charleroi
FC Brugge
0
1
2017-02-05 8:30 AM Gent
Waregem
1
1
2017-02-05 12:00 PM
St. Truiden
Westerlo
0
1
2017-02-05 2:00 PM      
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Genk
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2017-02-07 2:30 PM      
Friday, February 10, 2017
Genk
St. Truiden
3
0
2017-02-10 2:30 PM      
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Oostende
Moeskroen
2
1
2017-02-11 12:00 PM Westerlo
Charleroi
1
2
2017-02-11 2:00 PM
Mechelen
Kortrijk
2
0
2017-02-11 2:00 PM KAS Eupen
Gent
1
0
2017-02-11 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Waregem
Anderlecht
2
4
2017-02-12 8:30 AM FC Brugge
Lokeren
0
1
2017-02-12 12:00 PM
Standard Liége
Waasland-Beveren
1
0
2017-02-12 2:00 PM      
Friday, February 17, 2017
FC Brugge
Westerlo
2
1
2017-02-17 2:30 PM      
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Lokeren
Mechelen
0
3
2017-02-18 12:00 PM Kortrijk
KAS Eupen
0
1
2017-02-18 2:00 PM
Waasland-Beveren
Moeskroen
2
1
2017-02-18 2:00 PM St. Truiden
Waregem
1
4
2017-02-18 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Gent
Standard Liége
1
1
2017-02-19 8:30 AM Anderlecht
Oostende
4
1
2017-02-19 12:00 PM
Charleroi
Genk
1
1
2017-02-19 2:00 PM      
Friday, February 24, 2017
Waregem
FC Brugge
0
5
2017-02-24 2:30 PM      
Saturday, February 25, 2017
St. Truiden
Charleroi
0
1
2017-02-25 12:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
Kortrijk
2
1
2017-02-25 2:00 PM
KAS Eupen
Lokeren
2
1
2017-02-25 2:00 PM Oostende
Westerlo
4
0
2017-02-25 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Mechelen
Standard Liége
0
0
2017-02-26 8:30 AM Genk
Anderlecht
0
0
2017-02-26 12:00 PM
Moeskroen
Gent
0
0
2017-02-26 2:00 PM      
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Westerlo
Waregem
0
0
2017-03-04 2:00 PM KAS Eupen
St. Truiden
0
0
2017-03-04 2:00 PM
Kortrijk
Charleroi
0
0
2017-03-04 2:00 PM Lokeren
Oostende
0
0
2017-03-04 2:00 PM
FC Brugge
Genk
0
0
2017-03-04 2:00 PM Anderlecht
Mechelen
0
0
2017-03-04 2:00 PM
Standard Liége
Moeskroen
0
0
2017-03-04 2:00 PM Gent
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2017-03-04 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2017
St. Truiden
FC Brugge
0
0
2017-03-12 9:30 AM Genk
Westerlo
0
0
2017-03-12 9:30 AM
Waasland-Beveren
Anderlecht
0
0
2017-03-12 9:30 AM Oostende
Standard Liége
0
0
2017-03-12 9:30 AM
Waregem
KAS Eupen
0
0
2017-03-12 9:30 AM Mechelen
Gent
0
0
2017-03-12 9:30 AM
Moeskroen
Kortrijk
0
0
2017-03-12 9:30 AM Charleroi
Lokeren
0
0
2017-03-12 9:30 AM