BELGIUM JUPILER LEAGUE Schedule

Friday, July 28, 2017
Anderlecht
Antwerp
0
0
2017-07-28 2:30 PM      
Saturday, July 29, 2017
FC Brugge
Lokeren
4
0
2017-07-29 12:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
Genk
3
3
2017-07-29 2:00 PM
Waregem
KAS Eupen
5
0
2017-07-29 2:00 PM Kortrijk
Charleroi
0
1
2017-07-29 2:30 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Standard Liége
Mechelen
1
1
2017-07-30 8:30 AM Gent
St. Truiden
2
3
2017-07-30 12:00 PM
Moeskroen
Oostende
1
0
2017-07-30 2:00 PM      
Friday, August 4, 2017
Genk
Standard Liége
1
2
2017-08-04 2:30 PM      
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Charleroi
Moeskroen
5
2
2017-08-05 12:00 PM Mechelen
Waasland-Beveren
2
2
2017-08-05 2:00 PM
Lokeren
Kortrijk
0
1
2017-08-05 2:00 PM St. Truiden
Waregem
0
2
2017-08-05 2:30 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Antwerp
Gent
1
0
2017-08-06 8:30 AM Oostende
Anderlecht
0
1
2017-08-06 12:00 PM
KAS Eupen
FC Brugge
1
3
2017-08-06 2:00 PM      
Friday, August 11, 2017
FC Brugge
Waregem
2
1
2017-08-11 2:30 PM      
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Gent
Mechelen
1
1
2017-08-12 12:00 PM Moeskroen
Lokeren
2
0
2017-08-12 2:00 PM
Kortrijk
KAS Eupen
2
1
2017-08-12 2:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
Oostende
3
0
2017-08-12 2:30 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Genk
Antwerp
5
3
2017-08-13 8:30 AM Anderlecht
Charleroi
0
2
2017-08-13 12:00 PM
Standard Liége
St. Truiden
0
1
2017-08-13 2:00 PM      
Friday, August 18, 2017
Waregem
Standard Liége
4
0
2017-08-18 2:30 PM      
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Charleroi
Genk
1
0
2017-08-19 12:00 PM Oostende
KAS Eupen
1
2
2017-08-19 2:00 PM
Lokeren
Waasland-Beveren
3
2
2017-08-19 2:00 PM Antwerp
Mechelen
2
1
2017-08-19 2:30 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
St. Truiden
Anderlecht
3
2
2017-08-20 8:30 AM FC Brugge
Kortrijk
2
1
2017-08-20 12:00 PM
Gent
Moeskroen
2
3
2017-08-20 2:00 PM      
Friday, August 25, 2017
Moeskroen
Kortrijk
1
1
2017-08-25 2:30 PM      
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Waregem
Charleroi
2
3
2017-08-26 12:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
St. Truiden
0
1
2017-08-26 2:00 PM
KAS Eupen
Lokeren
0
3
2017-08-26 2:00 PM Mechelen
Genk
0
1
2017-08-26 2:30 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Standard Liége
FC Brugge
0
4
2017-08-27 8:30 AM Anderlecht
Gent
0
0
2017-08-27 12:00 PM
Antwerp
Oostende
4
3
2017-08-27 2:00 PM      
Friday, September 8, 2017
Lokeren
Anderlecht
2
3
2017-09-08 2:30 PM      
Saturday, September 9, 2017
FC Brugge
Moeskroen
1
2
2017-09-09 12:00 PM St. Truiden
Antwerp
1
1
2017-09-09 2:00 PM
KAS Eupen
Waasland-Beveren
1
5
2017-09-09 2:00 PM Kortrijk
Waregem
2
2
2017-09-09 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Genk
Gent
1
1
2017-09-10 8:30 AM Charleroi
Standard Liége
0
0
2017-09-10 12:00 PM
Oostende
Mechelen
1
1
2017-09-10 2:00 PM      
Friday, September 15, 2017
Mechelen
FC Brugge
0
2
2017-09-15 2:30 PM      
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Anderlecht
Kortrijk
2
2
2017-09-16 12:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
Charleroi
2
2
2017-09-16 2:00 PM
Antwerp
Lokeren
1
1
2017-09-16 2:00 PM Genk
St. Truiden
1
2
2017-09-16 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Moeskroen
Waregem
1
2
2017-09-17 8:30 AM Gent
Oostende
2
0
2017-09-17 12:00 PM
Standard Liége
KAS Eupen
1
1
2017-09-17 2:00 PM      
Friday, September 22, 2017
Kortrijk
Antwerp
0
3
2017-09-22 2:30 PM      
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Oostende
Genk
1
1
2017-09-23 12:00 PM St. Truiden
Mechelen
0
2
2017-09-23 2:00 PM
KAS Eupen
Moeskroen
2
3
2017-09-23 2:00 PM Anderlecht
Waasland-Beveren
2
1
2017-09-23 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Waregem
Gent
1
0
2017-09-24 8:30 AM FC Brugge
Charleroi
2
1
2017-09-24 12:00 PM
Lokeren
Standard Liége
1
2
2017-09-24 2:00 PM      
Friday, September 29, 2017
Charleroi
St. Truiden
1
0
2017-09-29 2:30 PM      
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Genk
KAS Eupen
3
3
2017-09-30 12:00 PM Antwerp
Waasland-Beveren
0
3
2017-09-30 2:00 PM
Mechelen
Moeskroen
2
2
2017-09-30 2:00 PM Oostende
Kortrijk
2
1
2017-09-30 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Gent
FC Brugge
1
2
2017-10-01 8:30 AM Standard Liége
Anderlecht
0
1
2017-10-01 12:00 PM
Lokeren
Waregem
3
1
2017-10-01 2:00 PM      
Friday, October 13, 2017
Anderlecht
Mechelen
4
3
2017-10-13 2:30 PM      
Saturday, October 14, 2017
KAS Eupen
Charleroi
2
2
2017-10-14 12:00 PM Moeskroen
Genk
1
1
2017-10-14 2:00 PM
St. Truiden
Lokeren
1
1
2017-10-14 2:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
Gent
0
2
2017-10-14 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Kortrijk
Standard Liége
1
3
2017-10-15 8:30 AM FC Brugge
Oostende
3
2
2017-10-15 12:00 PM
Waregem
Antwerp
0
3
2017-10-15 2:00 PM      
Friday, October 20, 2017
Standard Liége
Moeskroen
3
1
2017-10-20 2:30 PM      
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Charleroi
Lokeren
1
1
2017-10-21 12:00 PM Mechelen
KAS Eupen
1
4
2017-10-21 2:00 PM
Oostende
St. Truiden
0
1
2017-10-21 2:00 PM Gent
Kortrijk
1
1
2017-10-21 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Antwerp
FC Brugge
0
1
2017-10-22 8:30 AM Genk
Anderlecht
1
0
2017-10-22 12:00 PM
Waasland-Beveren
Waregem
5
2
2017-10-22 2:00 PM      
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Charleroi
Oostende
0
3
2017-10-24 2:30 PM Lokeren
Mechelen
2
0
2017-10-24 2:30 PM
KAS Eupen
Gent
0
3
2017-10-24 2:30 PM      
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
FC Brugge
Genk
0
2
2017-10-25 2:00 PM Waregem
Anderlecht
0
2
2017-10-25 2:30 PM
Kortrijk
Waasland-Beveren
1
2
2017-10-25 2:30 PM      
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Moeskroen
St. Truiden
0
1
2017-10-26 2:30 PM Standard Liége
Antwerp
0
0
2017-10-26 2:30 PM
Friday, October 27, 2017
Gent
Charleroi
1
2
2017-10-27 2:30 PM      
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Anderlecht
KAS Eupen
3
2
2017-10-28 12:00 PM Oostende
Lokeren
3
0
2017-10-28 2:00 PM
Mechelen
Waregem
1
2
2017-10-28 2:00 PM Genk
Kortrijk
0
0
2017-10-28 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2017
St. Truiden
FC Brugge
1
4
2017-10-29 9:30 AM Waasland-Beveren
Standard Liége
1
3
2017-10-29 1:00 PM
Antwerp
Moeskroen
2
2
2017-10-29 3:00 PM      
Friday, November 3, 2017
Standard Liége
Gent
0
1
2017-11-03 3:30 PM      
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Lokeren
Genk
0
0
2017-11-04 1:00 PM KAS Eupen
St. Truiden
4
4
2017-11-04 3:00 PM
Kortrijk
Mechelen
0
2
2017-11-04 3:00 PM Moeskroen
Waasland-Beveren
0
2
2017-11-04 3:30 PM
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Charleroi
Antwerp
3
1
2017-11-05 8:30 AM FC Brugge
Anderlecht
0
0
2017-11-05 12:00 PM
Waregem
Oostende
2
4
2017-11-05 2:00 PM      
Friday, November 17, 2017
Mechelen
Charleroi
0
2
2017-11-17 2:30 PM      
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Anderlecht
Moeskroen
2
1
2017-11-18 12:00 PM St. Truiden
Kortrijk
2
3
2017-11-18 2:00 PM
Antwerp
KAS Eupen
1
0
2017-11-18 2:00 PM Oostende
Standard Liége
0
0
2017-11-18 2:30 PM
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Genk
Waregem
0
0
2017-11-19 8:30 AM Waasland-Beveren
FC Brugge
0
0
2017-11-19 12:00 PM
Gent
Lokeren
0
0
2017-11-19 2:00 PM      
Friday, November 24, 2017
Moeskroen
Gent
0
0
2017-11-24 2:30 PM      
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Mechelen
Antwerp
0
0
2017-11-25 12:00 PM KAS Eupen
Oostende
0
0
2017-11-25 2:00 PM
Lokeren
St. Truiden
0
0
2017-11-25 2:00 PM Charleroi
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2017-11-25 2:30 PM
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Standard Liége
Genk
0
0
2017-11-26 8:30 AM Kortrijk
Anderlecht
0
0
2017-11-26 12:00 PM
Waregem
FC Brugge
0
0
2017-11-26 2:00 PM      
Friday, December 1, 2017
Oostende
Charleroi
0
0
2017-12-01 2:30 PM      
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Anderlecht
Lokeren
0
0
2017-12-02 12:00 PM St. Truiden
Moeskroen
0
0
2017-12-02 2:00 PM
Waasland-Beveren
Kortrijk
0
0
2017-12-02 2:00 PM Genk
Mechelen
0
0
2017-12-02 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Antwerp
Standard Liége
0
0
2017-12-03 8:30 AM FC Brugge
KAS Eupen
0
0
2017-12-03 12:00 PM
Gent
Waregem
0
0
2017-12-03 2:00 PM      
Friday, December 8, 2017
Standard Liége
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2017-12-08 2:30 PM      
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Mechelen
Oostende
0
0
2017-12-09 12:00 PM Moeskroen
Antwerp
0
0
2017-12-09 2:00 PM
KAS Eupen
Genk
0
0
2017-12-09 2:00 PM Kortrijk
Gent
0
0
2017-12-09 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Lokeren
FC Brugge
0
0
2017-12-10 8:30 AM Charleroi
Anderlecht
0
0
2017-12-10 12:00 PM
Waregem
St. Truiden
0
0
2017-12-10 2:00 PM      
Friday, December 15, 2017
Oostende
Moeskroen
0
0
2017-12-15 2:30 PM      
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Gent
Standard Liége
0
0
2017-12-16 12:00 PM St. Truiden
KAS Eupen
0
0
2017-12-16 2:00 PM
Mechelen
Kortrijk
0
0
2017-12-16 2:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
Lokeren
0
0
2017-12-16 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Anderlecht
FC Brugge
0
0
2017-12-17 8:30 AM Genk
Charleroi
0
0
2017-12-17 12:00 PM
Antwerp
Waregem
0
0
2017-12-17 2:00 PM      
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
FC Brugge
Mechelen
0
0
2017-12-20 2:30 PM      
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Lokeren
Antwerp
0
0
2017-12-21 2:30 PM Charleroi
Gent
0
0
2017-12-21 2:30 PM
Friday, December 22, 2017
Oostende
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2017-12-22 2:30 PM KAS Eupen
Anderlecht
0
0
2017-12-22 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Waregem
Moeskroen
0
0
2017-12-23 12:00 PM Kortrijk
Genk
0
0
2017-12-23 2:00 PM
St. Truiden
Standard Liége
0
0
2017-12-23 2:30 PM      
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Moeskroen
FC Brugge
0
0
2017-12-26 8:30 AM Waasland-Beveren
KAS Eupen
0
0
2017-12-26 8:30 AM
Mechelen
Lokeren
0
0
2017-12-26 8:30 AM Charleroi
Waregem
0
0
2017-12-26 12:00 PM
Gent
Anderlecht
0
0
2017-12-26 2:30 PM      
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Genk
Oostende
0
0
2017-12-27 12:00 PM Antwerp
St. Truiden
0
0
2017-12-27 2:30 PM
Standard Liége
Kortrijk
0
0
2017-12-27 2:30 PM      
Saturday, December 30, 2017
St. Truiden
Standard Liége
0
0
2017-12-30 2:33 PM KAS Eupen
Anderlecht
0
0
2017-12-30 2:33 PM
Charleroi
Gent
0
0
2017-12-30 2:33 PM FC Brugge
Mechelen
0
0
2017-12-30 2:33 PM
Waregem
Moeskroen
0
0
2017-12-30 2:33 PM Kortrijk
Genk
0
0
2017-12-30 2:33 PM
Lokeren
Antwerp
0
0
2017-12-30 2:33 PM Oostende
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2017-12-30 2:33 PM
Friday, January 19, 2018
Moeskroen
Charleroi
0
0
2018-01-19 2:30 PM      
Saturday, January 20, 2018
KAS Eupen
Standard Liége
0
0
2018-01-20 12:00 PM St. Truiden
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2018-01-20 2:00 PM
Kortrijk
Oostende
0
0
2018-01-20 2:00 PM Waregem
Mechelen
0
0
2018-01-20 2:30 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2018
FC Brugge
Antwerp
0
0
2018-01-21 8:30 AM Anderlecht
Genk
0
0
2018-01-21 12:00 PM
Lokeren
Gent
0
0
2018-01-21 2:00 PM      
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Standard Liége
Waregem
0
0
2018-01-23 2:30 PM Kortrijk
Moeskroen
0
0
2018-01-23 2:30 PM
Mechelen
St. Truiden
0
0
2018-01-23 2:30 PM      
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Gent
Antwerp
0
0
2018-01-24 2:30 PM Waasland-Beveren
Anderlecht
0
0
2018-01-24 2:30 PM
Charleroi
KAS Eupen
0
0
2018-01-24 2:30 PM Oostende
FC Brugge
0
0
2018-01-24 2:30 PM
Genk
Lokeren
0
0
2018-01-24 2:30 PM      
Friday, January 26, 2018
Moeskroen
Mechelen
0
0
2018-01-26 2:30 PM      
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Antwerp
Charleroi
0
0
2018-01-27 12:00 PM KAS Eupen
Kortrijk
0
0
2018-01-27 2:00 PM
Waregem
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2018-01-27 2:00 PM St. Truiden
Genk
0
0
2018-01-27 2:30 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018
FC Brugge
Gent
0
0
2018-01-28 8:30 AM Anderlecht
Standard Liége
0
0
2018-01-28 12:00 PM
Lokeren
Oostende
0
0
2018-01-28 2:00 PM      
Friday, February 2, 2018
Kortrijk
St. Truiden
0
0
2018-02-02 2:33 PM Charleroi
FC Brugge
0
0
2018-02-02 2:33 PM
Standard Liége
Lokeren
0
0
2018-02-02 2:33 PM Oostende
Waregem
0
0
2018-02-02 2:33 PM
Mechelen
Anderlecht
0
0
2018-02-02 2:33 PM Genk
Moeskroen
0
0
2018-02-02 2:33 PM
Gent
KAS Eupen
0
0
2018-02-02 2:33 PM Waasland-Beveren
Antwerp
0
0
2018-02-02 2:33 PM
Friday, February 9, 2018
KAS Eupen
Mechelen
0
0
2018-02-09 2:33 PM St. Truiden
Gent
0
0
2018-02-09 2:33 PM
Lokeren
Charleroi
0
0
2018-02-09 2:33 PM Waregem
Genk
0
0
2018-02-09 2:33 PM
Anderlecht
Oostende
0
0
2018-02-09 2:33 PM FC Brugge
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2018-02-09 2:33 PM
Moeskroen
Standard Liége
0
0
2018-02-09 2:33 PM Antwerp
Kortrijk
0
0
2018-02-09 2:33 PM
Friday, February 16, 2018
Kortrijk
Lokeren
0
0
2018-02-16 2:33 PM Waasland-Beveren
Moeskroen
0
0
2018-02-16 2:33 PM
Genk
FC Brugge
0
0
2018-02-16 2:33 PM Anderlecht
St. Truiden
0
0
2018-02-16 2:33 PM
Standard Liége
Charleroi
0
0
2018-02-16 2:33 PM Oostende
Antwerp
0
0
2018-02-16 2:33 PM
KAS Eupen
Waregem
0
0
2018-02-16 2:33 PM Mechelen
Gent
0
0
2018-02-16 2:33 PM
Friday, February 23, 2018
St. Truiden
Oostende
0
0
2018-02-23 2:33 PM Charleroi
Mechelen
0
0
2018-02-23 2:33 PM
Lokeren
KAS Eupen
0
0
2018-02-23 2:33 PM FC Brugge
Standard Liége
0
0
2018-02-23 2:33 PM
Antwerp
Genk
0
0
2018-02-23 2:33 PM Gent
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2018-02-23 2:33 PM
Moeskroen
Anderlecht
0
0
2018-02-23 2:33 PM Waregem
Kortrijk
0
0
2018-02-23 2:33 PM
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Mechelen
Standard Liége
0
0
2018-03-03 2:33 PM KAS Eupen
Antwerp
0
0
2018-03-03 2:33 PM
Genk
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2018-03-03 2:33 PM Oostende
Gent
0
0
2018-03-03 2:33 PM
Anderlecht
Waregem
0
0
2018-03-03 2:33 PM St. Truiden
Charleroi
0
0
2018-03-03 2:33 PM
Kortrijk
FC Brugge
0
0
2018-03-03 2:33 PM Lokeren
Moeskroen
0
0
2018-03-03 2:33 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Charleroi
Kortrijk
0
0
2018-03-10 2:33 PM Antwerp
Anderlecht
0
0
2018-03-10 2:33 PM
Waregem
Lokeren
0
0
2018-03-10 2:33 PM Gent
Genk
0
0
2018-03-10 2:33 PM
Moeskroen
KAS Eupen
0
0
2018-03-10 2:33 PM Standard Liége
Oostende
0
0
2018-03-10 2:33 PM
Waasland-Beveren
Mechelen
0
0
2018-03-10 2:33 PM FC Brugge
St. Truiden
0
0
2018-03-10 2:33 PM