BRAZIL SERIE A Schedule

Saturday, May 13, 2017
Atlético Mineiro
Flamengo
1
1
2017-05-13 3:00 PM Chapecoense
Corinthians
1
1
2017-05-13 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Santos
Fluminense
2
3
2017-05-14 10:00 AM Vasco da Gama
Palmeiras
0
4
2017-05-14 3:00 PM
Atlético Paranaense
Bahia
2
6
2017-05-14 3:00 PM Sao Paulo
Cruzeiro
0
1
2017-05-14 3:00 PM
Vitória
Avaí
0
0
2017-05-14 3:00 PM Sport Recife
Ponte Preta
0
4
2017-05-14 3:00 PM
Botafogo
Gremio
0
2
2017-05-14 6:00 PM      
Monday, May 15, 2017
Atletico GO
Coritiba
1
4
2017-05-15 7:00 PM      
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Coritiba
Santos
0
1
2017-05-20 3:00 PM Flamengo
Atletico GO
3
0
2017-05-20 6:00 PM
Palmeiras
Chapecoense
0
1
2017-05-20 6:00 PM      
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Bahia
Vasco da Gama
1
2
2017-05-21 10:00 AM Fluminense
Atlético Mineiro
2
1
2017-05-21 3:00 PM
Corinthians
Vitória
1
0
2017-05-21 3:00 PM Gremio
Atlético Paranaense
2
0
2017-05-21 3:00 PM
Ponte Preta
Botafogo
0
2
2017-05-21 5:00 PM Cruzeiro
Sport Recife
1
1
2017-05-21 6:00 PM
Monday, May 22, 2017
Avaí
Sao Paulo
0
2
2017-05-22 7:00 PM      
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Fluminense
Vasco da Gama
2
3
2017-05-27 3:00 PM Palmeiras
Sao Paulo
0
2
2017-05-27 6:00 PM
Coritiba
Vitória
1
0
2017-05-27 8:00 PM      
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Ponte Preta
Atlético Mineiro
2
2
2017-05-28 10:00 AM Corinthians
Atletico GO
1
0
2017-05-28 3:00 PM
Cruzeiro
Santos
1
0
2017-05-28 3:00 PM Flamengo
Atlético Paranaense
1
1
2017-05-28 3:00 PM
Gremio
Sport Recife
3
4
2017-05-28 5:00 PM Bahia
Botafogo
0
1
2017-05-28 6:00 PM
Monday, May 29, 2017
Avaí
Chapecoense
0
2
2017-05-29 7:00 PM      
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Atlético Paranaense
Coritiba
0
1
2017-06-03 3:00 PM Vitória
Fluminense
1
2
2017-06-03 5:00 PM
Santos
Corinthians
0
2
2017-06-03 6:00 PM      
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Botafogo
Flamengo
0
0
2017-06-04 10:00 AM Sport Recife
Avaí
0
1
2017-06-04 10:00 AM
Atlético Mineiro
Palmeiras
0
0
2017-06-04 3:00 PM Sao Paulo
Ponte Preta
0
1
2017-06-04 3:00 PM
Vasco da Gama
Gremio
0
2
2017-06-04 3:00 PM Chapecoense
Cruzeiro
2
0
2017-06-04 6:00 PM
Monday, June 5, 2017
Atletico GO
Bahia
0
3
2017-06-05 7:00 PM      
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Atlético Paranaense
Fluminense
1
1
2017-06-06 7:00 PM      
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Avaí
Atlético Mineiro
0
1
2017-06-07 6:30 PM Palmeiras
Coritiba
0
1
2017-06-07 6:30 PM
Botafogo
Santos
0
0
2017-06-07 8:00 PM Corinthians
Vasco da Gama
5
2
2017-06-07 8:45 PM
Flamengo
Sport Recife
0
2
2017-06-07 8:45 PM      
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Vitória
Sao Paulo
0
2
2017-06-08 6:30 PM Ponte Preta
Atletico GO
0
3
2017-06-08 6:30 PM
Gremio
Chapecoense
6
3
2017-06-08 7:00 PM Cruzeiro
Bahia
0
1
2017-06-08 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Fluminense
Palmeiras
1
3
2017-06-10 3:00 PM Sport Recife
Vasco da Gama
1
2
2017-06-10 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Coritiba
Botafogo
2
2
2017-06-11 10:00 AM Atlético Mineiro
Vitória
0
2
2017-06-11 3:00 PM
Sao Paulo
Corinthians
2
3
2017-06-11 3:00 PM Flamengo
Avaí
1
1
2017-06-11 3:00 PM
Chapecoense
Ponte Preta
2
3
2017-06-11 3:00 PM Atletico GO
Cruzeiro
0
2
2017-06-11 5:30 PM
Santos
Atlético Paranaense
2
0
2017-06-11 6:00 PM      
Monday, June 12, 2017
Bahia
Gremio
0
1
2017-06-12 7:00 PM      
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Atlético Paranaense
Atlético Mineiro
1
0
2017-06-14 6:30 PM Botafogo
Vitória
2
2
2017-06-14 6:30 PM
Sao Paulo
Sport Recife
0
0
2017-06-14 6:30 PM Avaí
Atletico GO
1
3
2017-06-14 6:30 PM
Ponte Preta
Flamengo
0
2
2017-06-14 8:00 PM Cruzeiro
Corinthians
0
1
2017-06-14 8:45 PM
Palmeiras
Santos
0
1
2017-06-14 8:45 PM Vasco da Gama
Chapecoense
1
2
2017-06-14 8:45 PM
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Bahia
Coritiba
0
0
2017-06-15 3:00 PM Gremio
Fluminense
2
0
2017-06-15 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Atlético Paranaense
Atletico GO
1
0
2017-06-17 3:00 PM Avaí
Vasco da Gama
0
1
2017-06-17 6:00 PM
Ponte Preta
Santos
0
0
2017-06-17 8:00 PM      
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Corinthians
Coritiba
0
0
2017-06-18 10:00 AM Botafogo
Chapecoense
2
0
2017-06-18 3:00 PM
Flamengo
Fluminense
2
2
2017-06-18 3:00 PM Palmeiras
Bahia
3
2
2017-06-18 3:00 PM
Atlético Mineiro
Sao Paulo
2
1
2017-06-18 3:00 PM Vitória
Sport Recife
3
1
2017-06-18 6:00 PM
Monday, June 19, 2017
Gremio
Cruzeiro
3
3
2017-06-19 7:00 PM      
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Santos
Vitória
2
0
2017-06-21 6:30 PM Atletico GO
Palmeiras
0
1
2017-06-21 8:00 PM
Vasco da Gama
Botafogo
1
3
2017-06-21 8:00 PM Fluminense
Avaí
3
0
2017-06-21 8:45 PM
Sport Recife
Atlético Mineiro
2
2
2017-06-21 8:45 PM Sao Paulo
Atlético Paranaense
0
1
2017-06-21 8:45 PM
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Cruzeiro
Ponte Preta
0
1
2017-06-22 6:30 PM Bahia
Corinthians
0
3
2017-06-22 6:30 PM
Chapecoense
Flamengo
1
5
2017-06-22 8:00 PM Coritiba
Gremio
0
2
2017-06-22 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sport Recife
Santos
1
0
2017-06-24 6:00 PM      
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Atletico GO
Vasco da Gama
0
1
2017-06-25 10:00 AM Corinthians
Gremio
1
0
2017-06-25 3:00 PM
Vitória
Atlético Paranaense
1
4
2017-06-25 3:00 PM Coritiba
Cruzeiro
0
2
2017-06-25 3:00 PM
Fluminense
Sao Paulo
1
1
2017-06-25 3:00 PM Palmeiras
Ponte Preta
2
1
2017-06-25 3:00 PM
Flamengo
Bahia
1
0
2017-06-25 5:30 PM Atlético Mineiro
Chapecoense
1
0
2017-06-25 6:00 PM
Monday, June 26, 2017
Avaí
Botafogo
2
0
2017-06-26 7:00 PM      
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Gremio
Palmeiras
0
1
2017-07-01 3:00 PM Santos
Atletico GO
1
1
2017-07-01 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Atlético Paranaense
Sport Recife
0
1
2017-07-02 3:00 PM Bahia
Vitória
0
0
2017-07-02 3:00 PM
Cruzeiro
Atlético Mineiro
1
3
2017-07-02 3:00 PM Sao Paulo
Flamengo
0
2
2017-07-02 3:00 PM
Botafogo
Corinthians
0
1
2017-07-02 3:00 PM Ponte Preta
Avaí
0
0
2017-07-02 6:00 PM
Vasco da Gama
Coritiba
2
2
2017-07-02 6:00 PM      
Monday, July 3, 2017
Chapecoense
Fluminense
3
3
2017-07-03 7:00 PM      
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Vitória
Atletico GO
2
1
2017-07-08 3:00 PM Flamengo
Vasco da Gama
1
0
2017-07-08 5:00 PM
Ponte Preta
Corinthians
0
2
2017-07-08 6:00 PM      
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Atlético Paranaense
Chapecoense
1
1
2017-07-09 10:00 AM Palmeiras
Cruzeiro
1
3
2017-07-09 3:00 PM
Avaí
Gremio
2
0
2017-07-09 3:00 PM Fluminense
Bahia
1
1
2017-07-09 3:00 PM
Atlético Mineiro
Botafogo
1
1
2017-07-09 6:00 PM Sao Paulo
Santos
2
3
2017-07-09 6:00 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017
Sport Recife
Coritiba
3
0
2017-07-10 7:00 PM      
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Santos
Atlético Mineiro
1
0
2017-07-12 6:30 PM Bahia
Ponte Preta
3
0
2017-07-12 6:30 PM
Botafogo
Fluminense
1
0
2017-07-12 8:00 PM Cruzeiro
Atlético Paranaense
2
0
2017-07-12 8:45 PM
Vasco da Gama
Vitória
4
1
2017-07-12 8:45 PM Corinthians
Palmeiras
2
0
2017-07-12 8:45 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Chapecoense
Sport Recife
0
3
2017-07-13 6:30 PM Atletico GO
Sao Paulo
2
2
2017-07-13 6:30 PM
Gremio
Flamengo
1
0
2017-07-13 6:30 PM Coritiba
Avaí
4
1
2017-07-13 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Atlético Paranaense
Corinthians
2
2
2017-07-15 6:00 PM      
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Vitória
Palmeiras
2
4
2017-07-16 10:00 AM Santos
Vasco da Gama
0
0
2017-07-16 3:00 PM
Flamengo
Cruzeiro
1
1
2017-07-16 3:00 PM Atlético Mineiro
Atletico GO
2
1
2017-07-16 3:00 PM
Ponte Preta
Gremio
1
3
2017-07-16 3:00 PM Sao Paulo
Chapecoense
0
2
2017-07-16 3:00 PM
Fluminense
Coritiba
2
1
2017-07-16 6:00 PM Avaí
Bahia
1
1
2017-07-16 6:00 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
Sport Recife
Botafogo
1
2
2017-07-17 7:00 PM      
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Chapecoense
Santos
0
1
2017-07-19 6:30 PM Gremio
Vitória
3
1
2017-07-19 6:30 PM
Coritiba
Ponte Preta
0
4
2017-07-19 8:00 PM Corinthians
Avaí
0
0
2017-07-19 8:00 PM
Bahia
Atlético Mineiro
2
0
2017-07-19 8:45 PM Vasco da Gama
Sao Paulo
0
1
2017-07-19 8:45 PM
Palmeiras
Flamengo
2
2
2017-07-19 8:45 PM      
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Cruzeiro
Fluminense
1
1
2017-07-20 6:30 PM Atletico GO
Sport Recife
0
4
2017-07-20 7:00 PM
Botafogo
Atlético Paranaense
0
0
2017-07-20 8:00 PM      
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Chapecoense
Vitória
2
1
2017-07-22 3:00 PM Coritiba
Flamengo
1
2
2017-07-22 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Bahia
Santos
0
3
2017-07-23 10:00 AM Cruzeiro
Avaí
0
1
2017-07-23 3:00 PM
Palmeiras
Sport Recife
2
0
2017-07-23 3:00 PM Corinthians
Fluminense
1
0
2017-07-23 3:00 PM
Vasco da Gama
Atlético Mineiro
2
1
2017-07-23 6:00 PM Botafogo
Atletico GO
1
1
2017-07-23 6:00 PM
Ponte Preta
Atlético Paranaense
2
0
2017-07-23 6:00 PM      
Monday, July 24, 2017
Gremio
Sao Paulo
1
1
2017-07-24 7:00 PM      
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Sao Paulo
Botafogo
4
3
2017-07-29 3:00 PM Avaí
Palmeiras
0
2
2017-07-29 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Atletico GO
Chapecoense
2
1
2017-07-30 10:00 AM Flamengo
Corinthians
1
1
2017-07-30 3:00 PM
Atlético Mineiro
Coritiba
2
0
2017-07-30 3:00 PM Sport Recife
Bahia
3
1
2017-07-30 3:00 PM
Vitória
Cruzeiro
0
0
2017-07-30 6:00 PM Santos
Gremio
1
1
2017-07-30 6:00 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
Atlético Paranaense
Vasco da Gama
1
0
2017-07-31 7:00 PM      
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Bahia
Chapecoense
1
1
2017-08-02 6:30 PM Fluminense
Sport Recife
2
2
2017-08-02 6:30 PM
Ponte Preta
Vitória
1
3
2017-08-02 8:00 PM Corinthians
Atlético Mineiro
2
0
2017-08-02 8:00 PM
Palmeiras
Botafogo
2
1
2017-08-02 8:45 PM Flamengo
Santos
2
3
2017-08-02 8:45 PM
Gremio
Atletico GO
1
0
2017-08-02 8:45 PM      
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Coritiba
Sao Paulo
2
1
2017-08-03 6:30 PM Avaí
Atlético Paranaense
0
5
2017-08-03 6:30 PM
Cruzeiro
Vasco da Gama
3
0
2017-08-03 7:00 PM      
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Sport Recife
Corinthians
1
3
2017-08-05 6:00 PM Atletico GO
Fluminense
1
3
2017-08-05 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Vitória
Flamengo
2
0
2017-08-06 10:00 AM Chapecoense
Coritiba
0
2
2017-08-06 3:00 PM
Atlético Paranaense
Palmeiras
1
0
2017-08-06 3:00 PM Atlético Mineiro
Gremio
0
2
2017-08-06 3:00 PM
Botafogo
Cruzeiro
0
0
2017-08-06 3:00 PM Sao Paulo
Bahia
1
2
2017-08-06 3:00 PM
Santos
Avaí
0
0
2017-08-06 6:00 PM Vasco da Gama
Ponte Preta
0
0
2017-08-06 6:00 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
Atletico GO
Fluminense
1
3
2017-08-07 7:00 PM      
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Fluminense
Ponte Preta
0
0
2017-08-09 7:00 PM      
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Coritiba
Atletico GO
0
1
2017-08-12 3:00 PM Avaí
Vitória
1
0
2017-08-12 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Cruzeiro
Sao Paulo
2
3
2017-08-13 10:00 AM Palmeiras
Vasco da Gama
1
1
2017-08-13 3:00 PM
Ponte Preta
Sport Recife
0
0
2017-08-13 3:00 PM Flamengo
Atlético Mineiro
0
2
2017-08-13 3:00 PM
Gremio
Botafogo
0
1
2017-08-13 6:00 PM Bahia
Atlético Paranaense
1
4
2017-08-13 6:00 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
Fluminense
Santos
0
0
2017-08-14 7:00 PM      
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Vitória
Corinthians
1
0
2017-08-19 3:00 PM Atletico GO
Flamengo
0
2
2017-08-19 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Atlético Paranaense
Gremio
0
0
2017-08-20 10:00 AM Botafogo
Ponte Preta
1
2
2017-08-20 3:00 PM
Sport Recife
Cruzeiro
0
2
2017-08-20 3:00 PM Sao Paulo
Avaí
1
1
2017-08-20 3:00 PM
Vasco da Gama
Bahia
0
3
2017-08-20 3:00 PM Chapecoense
Palmeiras
2
0
2017-08-20 6:00 PM
Santos
Coritiba
0
0
2017-08-20 6:00 PM      
Monday, August 21, 2017
Atlético Mineiro
Fluminense
1
2
2017-08-21 7:00 PM      
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Corinthians
Chapecoense
1
0
2017-08-23 6:30 PM      
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Vasco da Gama
Fluminense
1
0
2017-08-26 3:00 PM Atletico GO
Corinthians
1
0
2017-08-26 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Sao Paulo
Palmeiras
2
4
2017-08-27 3:00 PM Botafogo
Bahia
2
1
2017-08-27 3:00 PM
Atlético Mineiro
Ponte Preta
2
1
2017-08-27 3:00 PM Atlético Paranaense
Flamengo
0
2
2017-08-27 3:00 PM
Santos
Cruzeiro
1
1
2017-08-27 6:00 PM Chapecoense
Avaí
0
1
2017-08-27 6:00 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
Vitória
Coritiba
1
0
2017-08-28 7:00 PM      
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Sport Recife
Gremio
0
5
2017-09-02 3:00 PM      
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Palmeiras
Atlético Mineiro
1
1
2017-09-09 3:00 PM Gremio
Vasco da Gama
0
1
2017-09-09 5:00 PM
Ponte Preta
Sao Paulo
2
2
2017-09-09 6:00 PM      
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Coritiba
Atlético Paranaense
1
1
2017-09-10 10:00 AM Fluminense
Vitória
2
2
2017-09-10 3:00 PM
Avaí
Sport Recife
1
0
2017-09-10 3:00 PM Corinthians
Santos
0
2
2017-09-10 3:00 PM
Flamengo
Botafogo
0
2
2017-09-10 6:00 PM Cruzeiro
Chapecoense
2
1
2017-09-10 6:00 PM
Monday, September 11, 2017
Bahia
Atletico GO
1
1
2017-09-11 7:00 PM      
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Santos
Botafogo
0
2
2017-09-16 6:00 PM Atletico GO
Ponte Preta
3
1
2017-09-16 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Atlético Mineiro
Avaí
1
1
2017-09-17 10:00 AM Vasco da Gama
Corinthians
0
1
2017-09-17 3:00 PM
Sao Paulo
Vitória
2
1
2017-09-17 3:00 PM Sport Recife
Flamengo
0
2
2017-09-17 3:00 PM
Fluminense
Atlético Paranaense
1
3
2017-09-17 3:00 PM Chapecoense
Gremio
1
0
2017-09-17 3:00 PM
Bahia
Cruzeiro
0
1
2017-09-17 6:00 PM      
Monday, September 18, 2017
Coritiba
Palmeiras
0
1
2017-09-18 7:00 PM      
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Avaí
Flamengo
1
1
2017-09-23 6:00 PM Atlético Paranaense
Santos
0
1
2017-09-23 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Corinthians
Sao Paulo
1
1
2017-09-24 10:00 AM Palmeiras
Fluminense
1
0
2017-09-24 3:00 PM
Cruzeiro
Atletico GO
2
1
2017-09-24 3:00 PM Botafogo
Coritiba
3
2
2017-09-24 3:00 PM
Ponte Preta
Chapecoense
0
1
2017-09-24 3:00 PM Vitória
Atlético Mineiro
3
1
2017-09-24 6:00 PM
Gremio
Bahia
0
1
2017-09-24 6:00 PM      
Monday, September 25, 2017
Vasco da Gama
Sport Recife
1
1
2017-09-25 7:00 PM      
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Chapecoense
Vasco da Gama
1
1
2017-09-30 3:00 PM Coritiba
Bahia
1
1
2017-09-30 3:00 PM
Santos
Palmeiras
1
0
2017-09-30 6:00 PM      
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Atletico GO
Avaí
2
0
2017-10-01 3:00 PM Fluminense
Gremio
0
1
2017-10-01 3:00 PM
Vitória
Botafogo
3
2
2017-10-01 3:00 PM Sport Recife
Sao Paulo
0
1
2017-10-01 3:00 PM
Corinthians
Cruzeiro
1
1
2017-10-01 3:00 PM Atlético Mineiro
Atlético Paranaense
2
0
2017-10-01 6:00 PM
Monday, October 2, 2017
Flamengo
Ponte Preta
0
1
2017-10-02 7:00 PM      
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Ponte Preta
Cruzeiro
1
2
2017-10-07 3:00 PM      
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Chapecoense
Botafogo
1
2
2017-10-11 6:30 PM Atletico GO
Atlético Paranaense
2
2
2017-10-11 6:30 PM
Coritiba
Corinthians
1
3
2017-10-11 8:00 PM Cruzeiro
Gremio
1
0
2017-10-11 8:45 PM
Vasco da Gama
Avaí
2
1
2017-10-11 8:45 PM Sao Paulo
Atlético Mineiro
0
1
2017-10-11 8:45 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Sport Recife
Vitória
2
1
2017-10-12 4:00 PM Fluminense
Flamengo
1
1
2017-10-12 4:00 PM
Santos
Ponte Preta
1
1
2017-10-12 4:00 PM Bahia
Palmeiras
2
2
2017-10-12 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Botafogo
Vasco da Gama
0
1
2017-10-14 6:00 PM Atlético Paranaense
Sao Paulo
1
2
2017-10-14 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Avaí
Fluminense
0
1
2017-10-15 3:00 PM Flamengo
Chapecoense
1
0
2017-10-15 3:00 PM
Palmeiras
Atletico GO
3
1
2017-10-15 3:00 PM Atlético Mineiro
Sport Recife
1
1
2017-10-15 4:00 PM
Corinthians
Bahia
0
2
2017-10-15 5:00 PM Gremio
Coritiba
1
0
2017-10-15 5:00 PM
Monday, October 16, 2017
Vitória
Santos
2
2
2017-10-16 6:00 PM      
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Cruzeiro
Coritiba
0
1
2017-10-18 5:30 PM Vasco da Gama
Atletico GO
1
0
2017-10-18 5:30 PM
Chapecoense
Atlético Mineiro
3
2
2017-10-18 7:00 PM Sao Paulo
Fluminense
1
3
2017-10-18 7:45 PM
Gremio
Corinthians
0
0
2017-10-18 7:45 PM Botafogo
Avaí
1
1
2017-10-18 7:45 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Atlético Paranaense
Vitória
3
2
2017-10-19 6:00 PM Ponte Preta
Palmeiras
0
2
2017-10-19 6:00 PM
Bahia
Flamengo
1
4
2017-10-19 7:00 PM Santos
Sport Recife
1
1
2017-10-19 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Coritiba
Vasco da Gama
1
1
2017-10-21 3:00 PM      
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Flamengo
Sao Paulo
0
2
2017-10-22 3:00 PM Atletico GO
Santos
0
1
2017-10-22 3:00 PM
Atlético Mineiro
Cruzeiro
3
1
2017-10-22 3:00 PM Palmeiras
Gremio
3
1
2017-10-22 3:00 PM
Vitória
Bahia
1
2
2017-10-22 3:00 PM Sport Recife
Atlético Paranaense
1
2
2017-10-22 3:00 PM
Avaí
Ponte Preta
2
1
2017-10-22 5:00 PM Fluminense
Chapecoense
0
2
2017-10-22 5:00 PM
Monday, October 23, 2017
Corinthians
Botafogo
1
2
2017-10-23 6:00 PM      
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Santos
Sao Paulo
1
2
2017-10-28 3:00 PM Vasco da Gama
Flamengo
0
0
2017-10-28 5:00 PM
Chapecoense
Atlético Paranaense
0
0
2017-10-28 7:00 PM      
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Corinthians
Ponte Preta
0
1
2017-10-29 3:00 PM Botafogo
Atlético Mineiro
0
0
2017-10-29 3:00 PM
Bahia
Fluminense
1
1
2017-10-29 3:00 PM Atletico GO
Vitória
1
1
2017-10-29 4:00 PM
Gremio
Avaí
2
2
2017-10-29 5:00 PM Coritiba
Sport Recife
4
3
2017-10-29 5:00 PM
Monday, October 30, 2017
Cruzeiro
Palmeiras
2
2
2017-10-30 6:00 PM      
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Atlético Mineiro
Santos
1
3
2017-11-04 3:00 PM Fluminense
Botafogo
2
1
2017-11-04 5:00 PM
Sao Paulo
Atletico GO
1
0
2017-11-04 5:00 PM Avaí
Coritiba
0
4
2017-11-04 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Flamengo
Gremio
1
3
2017-11-05 2:00 PM Palmeiras
Corinthians
2
3
2017-11-05 2:00 PM
Atlético Paranaense
Cruzeiro
0
1
2017-11-05 2:00 PM Ponte Preta
Bahia
0
2
2017-11-05 3:00 PM
Vitória
Vasco da Gama
1
1
2017-11-05 4:00 PM Sport Recife
Chapecoense
1
1
2017-11-05 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Gremio
Ponte Preta
1
0
2017-11-08 4:30 PM Bahia
Avaí
2
1
2017-11-08 4:30 PM
Corinthians
Atlético Paranaense
1
0
2017-11-08 6:00 PM Cruzeiro
Flamengo
0
2
2017-11-08 6:45 PM
Palmeiras
Vitória
1
3
2017-11-08 6:45 PM Vasco da Gama
Santos
2
1
2017-11-08 6:45 PM
Botafogo
Sport Recife
2
1
2017-11-08 7:00 PM      
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Atletico GO
Atlético Mineiro
2
3
2017-11-09 5:00 PM Chapecoense
Sao Paulo
2
2
2017-11-09 5:00 PM
Coritiba
Fluminense
2
2
2017-11-09 6:00 PM      
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Atlético Paranaense
Botafogo
1
0
2017-11-11 2:00 PM Avaí
Corinthians
0
1
2017-11-11 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Vitória
Gremio
1
1
2017-11-12 2:00 PM Flamengo
Palmeiras
0
2
2017-11-12 2:00 PM
Sport Recife
Atletico GO
0
2
2017-11-12 2:00 PM Sao Paulo
Vasco da Gama
1
1
2017-11-12 2:00 PM
Atlético Mineiro
Bahia
2
2
2017-11-12 3:00 PM Fluminense
Cruzeiro
1
3
2017-11-12 4:00 PM
Ponte Preta
Coritiba
1
1
2017-11-12 4:00 PM      
Monday, November 13, 2017
Santos
Chapecoense
0
2
2017-11-13 5:00 PM      
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Atlético Paranaense
Ponte Preta
1
2
2017-11-15 2:00 PM Sao Paulo
Gremio
0
1
2017-11-15 4:30 PM
Avaí
Cruzeiro
2
2
2017-11-15 4:30 PM Fluminense
Corinthians
1
3
2017-11-15 6:45 PM
Atlético Mineiro
Vasco da Gama
1
1
2017-11-15 6:45 PM      
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Sport Recife
Palmeiras
1
5
2017-11-16 5:00 PM Vitória
Chapecoense
1
2
2017-11-16 5:00 PM
Atletico GO
Botafogo
2
1
2017-11-16 5:00 PM Flamengo
Coritiba
0
1
2017-11-16 6:00 PM
Santos
Bahia
1
3
2017-11-16 6:00 PM      
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Corinthians
Flamengo
0
3
2017-11-19 2:00 PM Cruzeiro
Vitória
1
1
2017-11-19 2:00 PM
Chapecoense
Atletico GO
1
1
2017-11-19 2:00 PM Botafogo
Sao Paulo
0
0
2017-11-19 2:00 PM
Bahia
Sport Recife
0
1
2017-11-19 3:00 PM Coritiba
Atlético Mineiro
0
3
2017-11-19 4:00 PM
Gremio
Santos
0
1
2017-11-19 4:00 PM Vasco da Gama
Atlético Paranaense
1
3
2017-11-19 4:00 PM
Monday, November 20, 2017
Ponte Preta
Fluminense
0
2
2017-11-20 2:00 PM Palmeiras
Avaí
1
2
2017-11-20 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Sport Recife
Fluminense
2
1
2017-11-25 2:00 PM      
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Vasco da Gama
Cruzeiro
1
0
2017-11-26 2:00 PM Atlético Mineiro
Corinthians
2
2
2017-11-26 2:00 PM
Atlético Paranaense
Avaí
0
1
2017-11-26 2:00 PM Atletico GO
Gremio
1
1
2017-11-26 2:00 PM
Sao Paulo
Coritiba
2
1
2017-11-26 2:00 PM Vitória
Ponte Preta
3
2
2017-11-26 2:33 PM
Santos
Flamengo
2
1
2017-11-26 4:00 PM Chapecoense
Bahia
1
0
2017-11-26 4:00 PM
Monday, November 27, 2017
Botafogo
Palmeiras
0
2
2017-11-27 5:00 PM      
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Gremio
Atlético Mineiro
3
4
2017-12-03 2:00 PM Flamengo
Vitória
2
1
2017-12-03 2:00 PM
Cruzeiro
Botafogo
2
2
2017-12-03 2:00 PM Avaí
Santos
1
1
2017-12-03 2:00 PM
Palmeiras
Atlético Paranaense
0
3
2017-12-03 2:00 PM Coritiba
Chapecoense
1
2
2017-12-03 2:00 PM
Bahia
Sao Paulo
1
1
2017-12-03 2:00 PM Fluminense
Atletico GO
1
1
2017-12-03 2:00 PM
Ponte Preta
Vasco da Gama
1
2
2017-12-03 2:00 PM Corinthians
Sport Recife
0
1
2017-12-03 3:00 PM