FA CUP Schedule

Friday, January 27, 2017
Leicester
Derby County
2
2
2017-01-27 2:55 PM      
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Wolverhampton
Liverpool FC
2
1
2017-01-28 7:30 AM Blackpool FC
Blackburn Rovers
0
2
2017-01-28 10:00 AM
Accrington
Middlesbrough FC
0
1
2017-01-28 10:00 AM Huddersfield
Rochdale
4
0
2017-01-28 10:00 AM
Wycombe
Tottenham Hotspur
3
4
2017-01-28 10:00 AM Newcastle United
Oxford
0
3
2017-01-28 10:00 AM
Brighton & Hove Albion
Lincoln
1
3
2017-01-28 10:00 AM Manchester City
Crystal Palace
3
0
2017-01-28 10:00 AM
Bristol City
Burnley FC
0
2
2017-01-28 10:00 AM Brentford
Chelsea FC
0
4
2017-01-28 10:00 AM
Arsenal FC
Southampton
5
0
2017-01-28 12:30 PM      
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Watford FC
Millwall
0
1
2017-01-29 7:00 AM Hull City
Fulham FC
1
4
2017-01-29 7:30 AM
Leeds
Sutton United
0
1
2017-01-29 9:00 AM Wigan Athletic
Manchester United
0
4
2017-01-29 11:00 AM
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Derby County
Leicester
1
3
2017-02-08 2:45 PM      
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Lincoln
Burnley FC
1
0
2017-02-18 7:30 AM Leicester
Millwall
0
1
2017-02-18 10:00 AM
Manchester City
Huddersfield
0
0
2017-02-18 10:00 AM Oxford
Middlesbrough FC
2
3
2017-02-18 10:00 AM
Chelsea FC
Wolverhampton
2
0
2017-02-18 12:30 PM      
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Tottenham Hotspur
Fulham FC
3
0
2017-02-19 9:00 AM Manchester United
Blackburn Rovers
2
1
2017-02-19 11:15 AM
Monday, February 20, 2017
Arsenal FC
Sutton United
2
0
2017-02-20 2:55 PM      
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Huddersfield
Manchester City
1
5
2017-03-01 2:45 PM      
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Manchester City
Middlesbrough FC
2
0
2017-03-11 7:15 AM Lincoln
Arsenal FC
0
5
2017-03-11 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Millwall
Tottenham Hotspur
0
6
2017-03-12 10:00 AM      
Monday, March 13, 2017
Manchester United
Chelsea FC
0
1
2017-03-13 3:45 PM      
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Tottenham Hotspur
Chelsea FC
2
4
2017-04-22 12:15 PM      
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Manchester City
Arsenal FC
1
2
2017-04-23 10:00 AM      
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Arsenal FC
Chelsea FC
0
0
2017-05-27 12:30 PM