HOLLAND EREDIVISIE Schedule

Friday, August 5, 2016
Zwolle
NEC Nijmegen
1
1
2016-08-05 2:00 PM      
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Go Ahead Eagles
Den Haag
0
3
2016-08-06 12:30 PM PSV Eindhoven
Utrecht
2
1
2016-08-06 1:45 PM
Excelsior
Twente
2
1
2016-08-06 1:45 PM Vitesse Arnhem
Willem II
4
1
2016-08-06 2:45 PM
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Feyenoord
Groningen
5
0
2016-08-07 6:30 AM Heerenveen
AZ Alkmaar
2
2
2016-08-07 8:30 AM
Ajax
Sparta
3
1
2016-08-07 8:30 AM Heracles
Roda JC
1
1
2016-08-07 10:45 AM
Friday, August 12, 2016
Utrecht
Heerenveen
2
2
2016-08-12 2:00 PM      
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Groningen
Excelsior
0
2
2016-08-13 12:30 PM Roda JC
Ajax
2
2
2016-08-13 1:45 PM
Den Haag
Vitesse Arnhem
2
1
2016-08-13 1:45 PM Sparta
Zwolle
3
0
2016-08-13 2:45 PM
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Willem II
Heracles
1
3
2016-08-14 6:30 AM NEC Nijmegen
Go Ahead Eagles
2
2
2016-08-14 8:30 AM
Twente
Feyenoord
0
2
2016-08-14 8:30 AM AZ Alkmaar
PSV Eindhoven
0
1
2016-08-14 10:45 AM
Friday, August 19, 2016
Den Haag
Excelsior
2
1
2016-08-19 2:00 PM      
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Vitesse Arnhem
Roda JC
1
0
2016-08-20 12:30 PM Willem II
Ajax
2
1
2016-08-20 1:45 PM
PSV Eindhoven
Zwolle
4
0
2016-08-20 1:45 PM Heerenveen
NEC Nijmegen
1
2
2016-08-20 2:45 PM
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Twente
Groningen
4
3
2016-08-21 6:30 AM AZ Alkmaar
Utrecht
2
1
2016-08-21 8:30 AM
Go Ahead Eagles
Sparta
0
1
2016-08-21 8:30 AM Feyenoord
Heracles
1
0
2016-08-21 10:45 AM
Friday, August 26, 2016
Utrecht
Vitesse Arnhem
1
1
2016-08-26 2:00 PM      
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Roda JC
Willem II
0
0
2016-08-27 12:30 PM Excelsior
Feyenoord
1
4
2016-08-27 1:45 PM
Zwolle
Heerenveen
0
1
2016-08-27 1:45 PM Sparta
Twente
1
3
2016-08-27 2:45 PM
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Groningen
PSV Eindhoven
0
0
2016-08-28 6:30 AM Heracles
Den Haag
1
1
2016-08-28 8:30 AM
Ajax
Go Ahead Eagles
3
0
2016-08-28 8:30 AM NEC Nijmegen
AZ Alkmaar
0
2
2016-08-28 10:45 AM
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Utrecht
Zwolle
1
1
2016-09-10 12:30 PM Willem II
AZ Alkmaar
0
2
2016-09-10 12:30 PM
PSV Eindhoven
NEC Nijmegen
4
0
2016-09-10 1:45 PM Twente
Heerenveen
1
3
2016-09-10 2:45 PM
Heracles
Excelsior
1
3
2016-09-10 2:45 PM      
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Den Haag
Feyenoord
1
3
2016-09-11 6:30 AM Roda JC
Go Ahead Eagles
0
2
2016-09-11 8:30 AM
Sparta
Groningen
1
1
2016-09-11 8:30 AM Vitesse Arnhem
Ajax
0
1
2016-09-11 10:45 AM
Friday, September 16, 2016
Groningen
Utrecht
5
1
2016-09-16 2:00 PM      
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Den Haag
Twente
1
4
2016-09-17 12:30 PM Go Ahead Eagles
Vitesse Arnhem
0
2
2016-09-17 1:45 PM
Heerenveen
Roda JC
3
0
2016-09-17 1:45 PM Excelsior
Willem II
1
1
2016-09-17 2:45 PM
Sunday, September 18, 2016
NEC Nijmegen
Sparta
0
2
2016-09-18 6:30 AM Feyenoord
PSV Eindhoven
1
0
2016-09-18 8:30 AM
AZ Alkmaar
Zwolle
2
0
2016-09-18 8:30 AM Ajax
Heracles
2
0
2016-09-18 10:45 AM
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Heerenveen
Den Haag
3
0
2016-09-24 12:30 PM Heracles
Groningen
0
0
2016-09-24 12:30 PM
Zwolle
Ajax
1
5
2016-09-24 1:45 PM Go Ahead Eagles
AZ Alkmaar
2
2
2016-09-24 2:45 PM
PSV Eindhoven
Excelsior
3
1
2016-09-24 2:45 PM      
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Willem II
NEC Nijmegen
0
0
2016-09-25 6:30 AM Vitesse Arnhem
Twente
1
2
2016-09-25 8:30 AM
Sparta
Utrecht
0
2
2016-09-25 8:30 AM Roda JC
Feyenoord
0
5
2016-09-25 10:45 AM
Friday, September 30, 2016
Den Haag
Zwolle
1
2
2016-09-30 2:00 PM      
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Groningen
Vitesse Arnhem
1
2
2016-10-01 12:30 PM NEC Nijmegen
Roda JC
1
0
2016-10-01 1:45 PM
PSV Eindhoven
Heerenveen
1
1
2016-10-01 1:45 PM Excelsior
Go Ahead Eagles
0
3
2016-10-01 2:45 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Utrecht
Ajax
2
3
2016-10-02 6:30 AM Feyenoord
Willem II
2
0
2016-10-02 8:30 AM
Twente
Heracles
1
1
2016-10-02 8:30 AM AZ Alkmaar
Sparta
1
1
2016-10-02 10:45 AM
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Go Ahead Eagles
Utrecht
0
3
2016-10-15 12:30 PM Willem II
Sparta
2
2
2016-10-15 12:30 PM
Heracles
PSV Eindhoven
1
1
2016-10-15 1:45 PM Vitesse Arnhem
AZ Alkmaar
2
2
2016-10-15 2:45 PM
Heerenveen
Groningen
3
0
2016-10-15 2:45 PM      
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Zwolle
Twente
2
2
2016-10-16 6:30 AM Roda JC
Excelsior
1
0
2016-10-16 8:30 AM
Feyenoord
NEC Nijmegen
2
1
2016-10-16 8:30 AM Ajax
Den Haag
2
0
2016-10-16 10:45 AM
Friday, October 21, 2016
Zwolle
Excelsior
2
0
2016-10-21 2:00 PM      
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Twente
Go Ahead Eagles
2
0
2016-10-22 12:30 PM Sparta
PSV Eindhoven
0
1
2016-10-22 1:45 PM
Den Haag
Roda JC
1
1
2016-10-22 1:45 PM Utrecht
Willem II
1
0
2016-10-22 2:45 PM
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Vitesse Arnhem
NEC Nijmegen
1
1
2016-10-23 6:30 AM AZ Alkmaar
Groningen
0
2
2016-10-23 8:30 AM
Ajax
Feyenoord
1
1
2016-10-23 8:30 AM Heracles
Heerenveen
1
3
2016-10-23 10:45 AM
Friday, October 28, 2016
Roda JC
Twente
0
0
2016-10-28 2:00 PM      
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Groningen
Willem II
1
2
2016-10-29 12:30 PM Sparta
Heracles
2
2
2016-10-29 1:45 PM
PSV Eindhoven
Vitesse Arnhem
2
0
2016-10-29 1:45 PM Excelsior
Ajax
0
1
2016-10-29 2:45 PM
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Go Ahead Eagles
Zwolle
1
3
2016-10-30 7:30 AM Heerenveen
Feyenoord
2
2
2016-10-30 9:30 AM
NEC Nijmegen
Utrecht
1
1
2016-10-30 9:30 AM AZ Alkmaar
Den Haag
1
0
2016-10-30 11:45 AM
Friday, November 4, 2016
Heerenveen
Sparta
1
3
2016-11-04 3:00 PM      
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Willem II
Den Haag
0
1
2016-11-05 1:30 PM Groningen
NEC Nijmegen
1
1
2016-11-05 2:45 PM
Twente
PSV Eindhoven
1
1
2016-11-05 2:45 PM Roda JC
Zwolle
0
0
2016-11-05 3:45 PM
Sunday, November 6, 2016
Excelsior
Utrecht
1
2
2016-11-06 6:30 AM Heracles
Vitesse Arnhem
2
1
2016-11-06 8:30 AM
Ajax
AZ Alkmaar
2
2
2016-11-06 8:30 AM Feyenoord
Go Ahead Eagles
0
1
2016-11-06 10:45 AM
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Go Ahead Eagles
Heracles
1
2
2016-11-19 12:30 PM Vitesse Arnhem
Heerenveen
1
1
2016-11-19 12:30 PM
PSV Eindhoven
Willem II
0
0
2016-11-19 1:45 PM Den Haag
Groningen
1
2
2016-11-19 2:45 PM
Sparta
Excelsior
2
3
2016-11-19 2:45 PM      
Sunday, November 20, 2016
AZ Alkmaar
Roda JC
1
1
2016-11-20 6:30 AM Utrecht
Twente
1
1
2016-11-20 8:30 AM
NEC Nijmegen
Ajax
0
5
2016-11-20 8:30 AM Zwolle
Feyenoord
0
3
2016-11-20 10:45 AM
Friday, November 25, 2016
Willem II
Go Ahead Eagles
1
0
2016-11-25 2:00 PM      
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Excelsior
Vitesse Arnhem
2
2
2016-11-26 12:30 PM Groningen
Zwolle
4
0
2016-11-26 1:45 PM
Den Haag
PSV Eindhoven
1
3
2016-11-26 1:45 PM Twente
NEC Nijmegen
2
3
2016-11-26 2:45 PM
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Roda JC
Sparta
2
2
2016-11-27 6:30 AM Heracles
AZ Alkmaar
1
5
2016-11-27 8:30 AM
Ajax
Heerenveen
1
0
2016-11-27 8:30 AM Feyenoord
Utrecht
3
3
2016-11-27 10:45 AM
Friday, December 2, 2016
NEC Nijmegen
Heracles
0
2
2016-12-02 2:00 PM      
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Heerenveen
Go Ahead Eagles
3
1
2016-12-03 12:30 PM AZ Alkmaar
Excelsior
3
3
2016-12-03 1:45 PM
PSV Eindhoven
Roda JC
0
0
2016-12-03 1:45 PM Zwolle
Vitesse Arnhem
1
3
2016-12-03 2:45 PM
Sunday, December 4, 2016
Utrecht
Den Haag
2
0
2016-12-04 6:30 AM Sparta
Feyenoord
1
6
2016-12-04 8:30 AM
Twente
Willem II
0
0
2016-12-04 8:30 AM Groningen
Ajax
0
2
2016-12-04 10:45 AM
Friday, December 9, 2016
Roda JC
Groningen
0
2
2016-12-09 2:00 PM      
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Den Haag
NEC Nijmegen
0
3
2016-12-10 12:30 PM Go Ahead Eagles
PSV Eindhoven
0
1
2016-12-10 1:45 PM
Excelsior
Heerenveen
1
2
2016-12-10 1:45 PM Willem II
Zwolle
0
0
2016-12-10 2:45 PM
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Vitesse Arnhem
Sparta
1
0
2016-12-11 6:30 AM Feyenoord
AZ Alkmaar
4
0
2016-12-11 8:30 AM
Heracles
Utrecht
0
2
2016-12-11 8:30 AM Ajax
Twente
0
1
2016-12-11 10:45 AM
Friday, December 16, 2016
Heerenveen
Willem II
1
2
2016-12-16 2:00 PM      
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Utrecht
Roda JC
0
0
2016-12-17 12:30 PM Vitesse Arnhem
Feyenoord
1
3
2016-12-17 1:45 PM
AZ Alkmaar
Twente
2
1
2016-12-17 2:45 PM      
Sunday, December 18, 2016
NEC Nijmegen
Excelsior
2
2
2016-12-18 6:30 AM Sparta
Den Haag
0
1
2016-12-18 8:30 AM
Zwolle
Heracles
0
3
2016-12-18 8:30 AM Go Ahead Eagles
Groningen
1
1
2016-12-18 8:30 AM
PSV Eindhoven
Ajax
1
1
2016-12-18 10:45 AM      
Friday, January 13, 2017
AZ Alkmaar
Go Ahead Eagles
3
1
2017-01-13 2:00 PM      
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Den Haag
Heerenveen
0
2
2017-01-14 12:30 PM Groningen
Heracles
4
1
2017-01-14 1:45 PM
Excelsior
PSV Eindhoven
0
2
2017-01-14 1:45 PM Utrecht
Sparta
2
1
2017-01-14 2:45 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Feyenoord
Roda JC
2
0
2017-01-15 6:30 AM Twente
Vitesse Arnhem
1
3
2017-01-15 8:30 AM
Ajax
Zwolle
3
1
2017-01-15 8:30 AM NEC Nijmegen
Willem II
1
0
2017-01-15 10:45 AM
Friday, January 20, 2017
Heracles
Twente
0
1
2017-01-20 2:00 PM      
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Sparta
AZ Alkmaar
1
1
2017-01-21 12:30 PM Zwolle
Den Haag
2
1
2017-01-21 1:45 PM
Willem II
Feyenoord
0
1
2017-01-21 1:45 PM Vitesse Arnhem
Groningen
1
1
2017-01-21 2:45 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Ajax
Utrecht
1
0
2017-01-22 6:30 AM Roda JC
NEC Nijmegen
0
2
2017-01-22 8:30 AM
Go Ahead Eagles
Excelsior
1
1
2017-01-22 8:30 AM Heerenveen
PSV Eindhoven
3
4
2017-01-22 10:45 AM
Friday, January 27, 2017
Sparta
Willem II
2
3
2017-01-27 2:00 PM      
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Utrecht
Go Ahead Eagles
1
0
2017-01-28 12:30 PM PSV Eindhoven
Heracles
2
1
2017-01-28 1:45 PM
Excelsior
Roda JC
0
4
2017-01-28 1:45 PM      
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Groningen
Heerenveen
0
0
2017-01-29 6:30 AM Twente
Zwolle
2
1
2017-01-29 8:30 AM
Den Haag
Ajax
0
3
2017-01-29 8:30 AM AZ Alkmaar
Vitesse Arnhem
1
2
2017-01-29 8:30 AM
NEC Nijmegen
Feyenoord
0
4
2017-01-29 10:45 AM      
Friday, February 3, 2017
Vitesse Arnhem
Den Haag
2
0
2017-02-03 2:00 PM      
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Go Ahead Eagles
NEC Nijmegen
2
1
2017-02-04 12:30 PM Heracles
Willem II
3
1
2017-02-04 1:45 PM
PSV Eindhoven
AZ Alkmaar
4
2
2017-02-04 1:45 PM Excelsior
Groningen
1
1
2017-02-04 2:45 PM
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Ajax
Roda JC
2
0
2017-02-05 6:30 AM Feyenoord
Twente
2
0
2017-02-05 8:30 AM
Zwolle
Sparta
3
2
2017-02-05 8:30 AM Heerenveen
Utrecht
0
1
2017-02-05 10:45 AM
Friday, February 10, 2017
NEC Nijmegen
Zwolle
0
2
2017-02-10 2:00 PM      
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Roda JC
Heracles
2
2
2017-02-11 12:30 PM Den Haag
Go Ahead Eagles
1
3
2017-02-11 1:45 PM
Groningen
Feyenoord
0
2
2017-02-11 1:45 PM Willem II
Vitesse Arnhem
2
0
2017-02-11 2:45 PM
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Twente
Excelsior
1
1
2017-02-12 6:30 AM AZ Alkmaar
Heerenveen
2
1
2017-02-12 8:30 AM
Sparta
Ajax
0
2
2017-02-12 8:30 AM Utrecht
PSV Eindhoven
0
3
2017-02-12 10:45 AM
Friday, February 17, 2017
Go Ahead Eagles
Roda JC
0
1
2017-02-17 2:00 PM      
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Heerenveen
Twente
0
1
2017-02-18 12:30 PM Excelsior
Heracles
0
4
2017-02-18 1:45 PM
NEC Nijmegen
PSV Eindhoven
1
3
2017-02-18 1:45 PM Zwolle
Utrecht
1
3
2017-02-18 2:45 PM
Sunday, February 19, 2017
AZ Alkmaar
Willem II
1
1
2017-02-19 6:30 AM Groningen
Sparta
2
2
2017-02-19 8:30 AM
Ajax
Vitesse Arnhem
1
0
2017-02-19 8:30 AM Feyenoord
Den Haag
1
0
2017-02-19 10:45 AM
Friday, February 24, 2017
Twente
Den Haag
1
1
2017-02-24 2:00 PM      
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Utrecht
Groningen
3
2
2017-02-25 12:30 PM Sparta
NEC Nijmegen
1
0
2017-02-25 1:45 PM
Willem II
Excelsior
2
0
2017-02-25 1:45 PM Roda JC
Heerenveen
0
3
2017-02-25 2:45 PM
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Vitesse Arnhem
Go Ahead Eagles
3
1
2017-02-26 6:30 AM PSV Eindhoven
Feyenoord
1
2
2017-02-26 8:30 AM
Zwolle
AZ Alkmaar
1
1
2017-02-26 8:30 AM Heracles
Ajax
1
4
2017-02-26 10:45 AM
Friday, March 3, 2017
Go Ahead Eagles
Heerenveen
2
2
2017-03-03 2:00 PM      
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Willem II
Twente
1
2
2017-03-04 12:30 PM Roda JC
PSV Eindhoven
0
4
2017-03-04 1:45 PM
Vitesse Arnhem
Zwolle
1
3
2017-03-04 2:45 PM      
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Excelsior
AZ Alkmaar
1
1
2017-03-05 6:30 AM Feyenoord
Sparta
0
1
2017-03-05 6:30 AM
Ajax
Groningen
1
1
2017-03-05 8:30 AM Den Haag
Utrecht
1
1
2017-03-05 8:30 AM
Heracles
NEC Nijmegen
1
3
2017-03-05 10:45 AM      
Friday, March 10, 2017
Sparta
Vitesse Arnhem
0
5
2017-03-10 2:00 PM      
Saturday, March 11, 2017
NEC Nijmegen
Den Haag
0
1
2017-03-11 12:30 PM PSV Eindhoven
Go Ahead Eagles
3
1
2017-03-11 1:45 PM
Utrecht
Heracles
1
2
2017-03-11 1:45 PM Heerenveen
Excelsior
1
4
2017-03-11 2:45 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Zwolle
Willem II
0
2
2017-03-12 7:30 AM AZ Alkmaar
Feyenoord
2
5
2017-03-12 9:30 AM
Groningen
Roda JC
1
3
2017-03-12 9:30 AM Twente
Ajax
0
3
2017-03-12 11:45 AM
Friday, March 17, 2017
Twente
Roda JC
3
0
2017-03-17 3:00 PM      
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Willem II
Groningen
1
1
2017-03-18 1:30 PM Utrecht
NEC Nijmegen
3
0
2017-03-18 2:45 PM
Vitesse Arnhem
PSV Eindhoven
0
1
2017-03-18 2:45 PM Heracles
Sparta
1
3
2017-03-18 3:45 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Feyenoord
Heerenveen
2
1
2017-03-19 7:30 AM Ajax
Excelsior
1
1
2017-03-19 9:30 AM
Zwolle
Go Ahead Eagles
3
1
2017-03-19 9:30 AM Den Haag
AZ Alkmaar
0
4
2017-03-19 11:45 AM
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Groningen
AZ Alkmaar
0
0
2017-04-01 12:30 PM Excelsior
Zwolle
1
1
2017-04-01 12:30 PM
PSV Eindhoven
Sparta
2
0
2017-04-01 1:45 PM Willem II
Utrecht
0
2
2017-04-01 2:45 PM
Heerenveen
Heracles
1
4
2017-04-01 2:45 PM      
Sunday, April 2, 2017
NEC Nijmegen
Vitesse Arnhem
1
2
2017-04-02 6:30 AM Feyenoord
Ajax
1
2
2017-04-02 8:30 AM
Roda JC
Den Haag
1
4
2017-04-02 8:30 AM Go Ahead Eagles
Twente
2
1
2017-04-02 10:45 AM
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Utrecht
Excelsior
3
1
2017-04-04 12:30 PM Sparta
Heerenveen
0
3
2017-04-04 2:45 PM
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Vitesse Arnhem
Heracles
1
0
2017-04-05 12:30 PM NEC Nijmegen
Groningen
0
2
2017-04-05 1:45 PM
Go Ahead Eagles
Feyenoord
0
8
2017-04-05 2:45 PM AZ Alkmaar
Ajax
1
4
2017-04-05 2:45 PM
Den Haag
Willem II
2
1
2017-04-05 2:45 PM      
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Zwolle
Roda JC
1
2
2017-04-06 12:30 PM PSV Eindhoven
Twente
2
2
2017-04-06 2:45 PM
Friday, April 7, 2017
Excelsior
Sparta
3
2
2017-04-07 2:00 PM      
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Heerenveen
Vitesse Arnhem
2
4
2017-04-08 12:30 PM Ajax
NEC Nijmegen
5
1
2017-04-08 1:45 PM
Groningen
Den Haag
3
4
2017-04-08 1:45 PM Heracles
Go Ahead Eagles
4
1
2017-04-08 2:45 PM
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Roda JC
AZ Alkmaar
1
1
2017-04-09 6:30 AM Feyenoord
Zwolle
2
2
2017-04-09 8:30 AM
Twente
Utrecht
0
3
2017-04-09 8:30 AM Willem II
PSV Eindhoven
0
5
2017-04-09 10:45 AM
Friday, April 14, 2017
AZ Alkmaar
Heracles
2
1
2017-04-14 2:00 PM      
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Sparta
Roda JC
1
3
2017-04-15 12:30 PM PSV Eindhoven
Den Haag
1
1
2017-04-15 1:45 PM
Vitesse Arnhem
Excelsior
0
1
2017-04-15 1:45 PM NEC Nijmegen
Twente
0
3
2017-04-15 2:45 PM
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Go Ahead Eagles
Willem II
0
2
2017-04-16 6:30 AM Zwolle
Groningen
1
5
2017-04-16 8:30 AM
Utrecht
Feyenoord
0
2
2017-04-16 8:30 AM Heerenveen
Ajax
1
5
2017-04-16 10:45 AM
Friday, April 21, 2017
Willem II
Heerenveen
0
1
2017-04-21 2:00 PM      
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Excelsior
NEC Nijmegen
1
0
2017-04-22 12:30 PM Twente
AZ Alkmaar
1
2
2017-04-22 1:45 PM
Heracles
Zwolle
2
1
2017-04-22 1:45 PM Groningen
Go Ahead Eagles
3
2
2017-04-22 2:45 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Roda JC
Utrecht
0
1
2017-04-23 6:30 AM Feyenoord
Vitesse Arnhem
2
0
2017-04-23 8:30 AM
Den Haag
Sparta
1
0
2017-04-23 8:30 AM Ajax
PSV Eindhoven
0
1
2017-04-23 10:45 AM
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Vitesse Arnhem
Utrecht
0
1
2017-05-07 8:30 AM AZ Alkmaar
NEC Nijmegen
1
2
2017-05-07 8:30 AM
Den Haag
Heracles
0
4
2017-05-07 8:30 AM Heerenveen
Zwolle
1
2
2017-05-07 8:30 AM
Feyenoord
Excelsior
0
3
2017-05-07 8:30 AM Go Ahead Eagles
Ajax
0
4
2017-05-07 8:30 AM
Willem II
Roda JC
0
1
2017-05-07 8:30 AM PSV Eindhoven
Groningen
1
1
2017-05-07 8:30 AM
Twente
Sparta
0
1
2017-05-07 8:30 AM      
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Heracles
Feyenoord
1
3
2017-05-14 8:30 AM NEC Nijmegen
Heerenveen
2
0
2017-05-14 8:30 AM
Groningen
Twente
5
3
2017-05-14 8:30 AM Ajax
Willem II
3
1
2017-05-14 8:30 AM
Sparta
Go Ahead Eagles
3
1
2017-05-14 8:30 AM Roda JC
Vitesse Arnhem
0
3
2017-05-14 8:30 AM
Excelsior
Den Haag
1
4
2017-05-14 8:30 AM Utrecht
AZ Alkmaar
3
2
2017-05-14 8:30 AM
Zwolle
PSV Eindhoven
1
4
2017-05-14 8:30 AM      
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Utrecht
Heerenveen
3
1
2017-05-17 12:30 PM AZ Alkmaar
Groningen
4
1
2017-05-17 2:45 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Heerenveen
Utrecht
1
2
2017-05-20 12:30 PM Groningen
AZ Alkmaar
1
4
2017-05-20 2:45 PM
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Utrecht
AZ Alkmaar
0
0
2017-05-25 2:45 PM      
Sunday, May 28, 2017
AZ Alkmaar
Utrecht
0
0
2017-05-28 6:30 AM