MEXICO PRIMERA Schedule

Friday, July 21, 2017
CF Monterrey
CA Monarcas Morelia
0
0
2017-07-21 8:00 PM Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Tijuana
2
0
2017-07-21 10:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Querétaro FC
Club América
1
0
2017-07-22 6:00 PM Santos Laguna
Lobos BUAP
2
2
2017-07-22 6:00 PM
CF Puebla
UANL Tigres
0
5
2017-07-22 8:00 PM CF Atlas
León
3
0
2017-07-22 8:06 PM
Club Toluca
CD Guadalajara
0
0
2017-07-22 10:06 PM      
Sunday, July 23, 2017
CF Pachuca
Club Universidad Nacional
0
1
2017-07-23 1:00 PM Club Necaxa
CD Veracruz
2
0
2017-07-23 7:30 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
CA Monarcas Morelia
CF Puebla
1
1
2017-07-28 8:00 PM Club Universidad Nacional
CF Atlas
1
2
2017-07-28 10:00 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Lobos BUAP
Querétaro FC
4
0
2017-07-29 6:00 PM CD Guadalajara
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
1
1
2017-07-29 6:00 PM
CD Veracruz
CF Monterrey
0
1
2017-07-29 8:00 PM Club América
CF Pachuca
2
0
2017-07-29 8:06 PM
Tijuana
Club Necaxa
0
1
2017-07-29 10:00 PM      
Sunday, July 30, 2017
León
Club Toluca
1
3
2017-07-30 1:00 PM UANL Tigres
Santos Laguna
1
1
2017-07-30 7:30 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
Santos Laguna
CA Monarcas Morelia
1
1
2017-08-04 8:00 PM CF Monterrey
Tijuana
3
0
2017-08-04 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
CF Pachuca
Lobos BUAP
2
3
2017-08-05 6:00 PM Querétaro FC
UANL Tigres
1
1
2017-08-05 8:00 PM
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
León
2
2
2017-08-05 8:06 PM Club Universidad Nacional
Club América
1
2
2017-08-05 10:00 PM
Club Necaxa
CD Guadalajara
2
2
2017-08-05 10:06 PM      
Sunday, August 6, 2017
CF Atlas
Club Toluca
2
3
2017-08-06 1:00 PM CF Puebla
CD Veracruz
0
2
2017-08-06 7:30 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
Tijuana
CF Puebla
1
1
2017-08-11 8:00 PM Club América
CF Atlas
1
0
2017-08-11 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
CA Monarcas Morelia
Querétaro FC
1
2
2017-08-12 6:00 PM Club Toluca
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
0
2017-08-12 6:00 PM
CD Guadalajara
CF Monterrey
1
4
2017-08-12 8:00 PM UANL Tigres
CF Pachuca
1
2
2017-08-12 8:06 PM
León
Club Necaxa
3
0
2017-08-12 10:00 PM      
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Lobos BUAP
Club Universidad Nacional
0
2
2017-08-13 1:00 PM CD Veracruz
Santos Laguna
3
2
2017-08-13 7:30 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
CF Pachuca
CA Monarcas Morelia
2
1
2017-08-18 8:00 PM Santos Laguna
Tijuana
0
2
2017-08-18 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Club América
Lobos BUAP
3
2
2017-08-19 6:00 PM CF Atlas
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
1
2
2017-08-19 6:00 PM
Querétaro FC
CD Veracruz
1
1
2017-08-19 8:00 PM Club Universidad Nacional
UANL Tigres
0
2
2017-08-19 8:00 PM
CF Monterrey
León
2
1
2017-08-19 8:06 PM CF Puebla
CD Guadalajara
1
0
2017-08-19 10:06 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Club Necaxa
Club Toluca
0
0
2017-08-20 1:00 PM      
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
CD Veracruz
CF Pachuca
1
4
2017-08-22 8:06 PM Lobos BUAP
CF Atlas
1
1
2017-08-22 9:30 PM
Tijuana
Querétaro FC
3
1
2017-08-22 10:00 PM CA Monarcas Morelia
Club Universidad Nacional
2
1
2017-08-22 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
UANL Tigres
Club América
2
2
2017-08-23 8:00 PM León
CF Puebla
1
0
2017-08-23 9:00 PM
CD Guadalajara
Santos Laguna
1
1
2017-08-23 9:30 PM Club Toluca
CF Monterrey
1
4
2017-08-23 10:00 PM
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Club Necaxa
1
1
2017-08-23 10:00 PM      
Friday, August 25, 2017
CF Pachuca
Tijuana
1
2
2017-08-25 10:00 PM      
Saturday, August 26, 2017
CF Monterrey
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
1
1
2017-08-26 6:00 PM Lobos BUAP
UANL Tigres
2
3
2017-08-26 8:00 PM
Santos Laguna
León
2
1
2017-08-26 8:06 PM Club América
CA Monarcas Morelia
0
2
2017-08-26 9:00 PM
CF Atlas
Club Necaxa
1
2
2017-08-26 10:00 PM Querétaro FC
CD Guadalajara
0
0
2017-08-26 10:06 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
CF Puebla
Club Toluca
1
2
2017-08-27 1:00 PM Club Universidad Nacional
CD Veracruz
0
1
2017-08-27 7:30 PM
Friday, September 8, 2017
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
CF Puebla
0
0
2017-09-08 8:00 PM      
Saturday, September 9, 2017
León
Querétaro FC
2
1
2017-09-09 6:00 PM CA Monarcas Morelia
Lobos BUAP
3
1
2017-09-09 6:00 PM
Club Necaxa
CF Monterrey
0
1
2017-09-09 8:00 PM CD Guadalajara
CF Pachuca
3
1
2017-09-09 8:06 PM
CD Veracruz
Club América
0
2
2017-09-09 10:00 PM      
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Tijuana
Club Universidad Nacional
2
0
2017-09-10 1:00 PM Club Toluca
Santos Laguna
0
0
2017-09-10 7:30 PM
Friday, September 15, 2017
UANL Tigres
CA Monarcas Morelia
3
3
2017-09-15 8:00 PM Club América
Tijuana
1
1
2017-09-15 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Santos Laguna
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
1
2
2017-09-16 6:00 PM CF Atlas
CF Monterrey
1
2
2017-09-16 8:00 PM
CF Pachuca
León
1
3
2017-09-16 8:06 PM CF Puebla
Club Necaxa
1
1
2017-09-16 10:00 PM
Club Universidad Nacional
CD Guadalajara
1
1
2017-09-16 10:06 PM      
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Querétaro FC
Club Toluca
2
3
2017-09-17 1:00 PM Lobos BUAP
CD Veracruz
1
0
2017-09-17 7:30 PM
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Lobos BUAP
CD Guadalajara
2
1
2017-09-26 8:06 PM CF Atlas
CF Puebla
2
1
2017-09-26 9:00 PM
CA Monarcas Morelia
CD Veracruz
1
2
2017-09-26 10:30 PM      
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
UANL Tigres
Tijuana
1
0
2017-09-27 12:15 AM Club América
León
1
2
2017-09-27 8:06 PM
Querétaro FC
Club Necaxa
0
1
2017-09-27 10:00 PM Club Universidad Nacional
Club Toluca
1
2
2017-09-27 10:00 PM
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
CF Pachuca
0
4
2017-09-27 10:06 PM      
Friday, September 29, 2017
Tijuana
CA Monarcas Morelia
0
3
2017-09-29 8:00 PM CD Veracruz
CF Atlas
0
2
2017-09-29 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017
León
Lobos BUAP
3
0
2017-09-30 6:00 PM CF Monterrey
Querétaro FC
2
2
2017-09-30 6:00 PM
CD Guadalajara
UANL Tigres
0
1
2017-09-30 8:00 PM Club Necaxa
CF Pachuca
0
0
2017-09-30 8:06 PM
Club Toluca
Club América
1
2
2017-09-30 10:00 PM      
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Club Universidad Nacional
4
1
2017-10-01 5:05 PM CF Puebla
Santos Laguna
0
0
2017-10-01 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Lobos BUAP
Club Toluca
1
3
2017-10-11 10:00 PM      
Friday, October 13, 2017
Querétaro FC
CF Puebla
2
2
2017-10-13 8:00 PM CD Veracruz
Tijuana
0
0
2017-10-13 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Club América
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
3
1
2017-10-14 6:00 PM CF Pachuca
CF Monterrey
0
2
2017-10-14 8:00 PM
UANL Tigres
León
0
1
2017-10-14 8:06 PM Club Universidad Nacional
Club Necaxa
0
0
2017-10-14 10:00 PM
CA Monarcas Morelia
CD Guadalajara
2
1
2017-10-14 10:06 PM      
Sunday, October 15, 2017
CF Atlas
Santos Laguna
1
0
2017-10-15 7:30 PM      
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Tijuana
Lobos BUAP
0
0
2017-10-17 8:00 PM Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Querétaro FC
0
0
2017-10-17 9:00 PM
CD Veracruz
UANL Tigres
0
0
2017-10-17 9:45 PM León
Club Universidad Nacional
0
0
2017-10-17 10:00 PM
CA Monarcas Morelia
CF Atlas
0
0
2017-10-17 10:30 PM      
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Club Necaxa
Santos Laguna
0
0
2017-10-18 8:00 PM Club Toluca
CF Pachuca
0
0
2017-10-18 8:06 PM
CF Monterrey
CF Puebla
0
0
2017-10-18 10:00 PM CD Guadalajara
Club América
0
0
2017-10-18 10:00 PM
Friday, October 20, 2017
León
CA Monarcas Morelia
0
0
2017-10-20 8:00 PM Tijuana
CF Atlas
0
0
2017-10-20 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Lobos BUAP
0
0
2017-10-21 6:00 PM Santos Laguna
Querétaro FC
0
0
2017-10-21 6:00 PM
Club Toluca
UANL Tigres
0
0
2017-10-21 8:00 PM CF Puebla
CF Pachuca
0
0
2017-10-21 8:06 PM
Club Necaxa
Club América
0
0
2017-10-21 10:00 PM      
Sunday, October 22, 2017
CF Monterrey
Club Universidad Nacional
0
0
2017-10-22 1:00 PM CD Guadalajara
CD Veracruz
0
0
2017-10-22 8:15 PM
Friday, October 27, 2017
Club Universidad Nacional
CF Puebla
0
0
2017-10-27 8:00 PM      
Saturday, October 28, 2017
UANL Tigres
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
0
2017-10-28 6:00 PM CF Atlas
Querétaro FC
0
0
2017-10-28 8:00 PM
Club América
CF Monterrey
0
0
2017-10-28 8:00 PM CD Veracruz
León
0
0
2017-10-28 8:06 PM
Lobos BUAP
Club Necaxa
0
0
2017-10-28 10:00 PM Tijuana
CD Guadalajara
0
0
2017-10-28 10:06 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2017
CA Monarcas Morelia
Club Toluca
0
0
2017-10-29 2:00 PM CF Pachuca
Santos Laguna
0
0
2017-10-29 8:30 PM
Friday, November 3, 2017
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
CA Monarcas Morelia
0
0
2017-11-03 9:00 PM León
Tijuana
0
0
2017-11-03 10:00 PM
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Querétaro FC
CF Pachuca
0
0
2017-11-04 2:00 AM CF Monterrey
Lobos BUAP
0
0
2017-11-04 7:00 PM
Club Necaxa
UANL Tigres
0
0
2017-11-04 9:00 PM CF Puebla
Club América
0
0
2017-11-04 9:06 PM
CF Atlas
CD Guadalajara
0
0
2017-11-04 11:00 PM      
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Santos Laguna
Club Universidad Nacional
0
0
2017-11-05 1:00 PM Club Toluca
CD Veracruz
0
0
2017-11-05 7:30 PM
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Santos Laguna
CF Monterrey
0
0
2017-11-09 10:00 PM      
Friday, November 17, 2017
Lobos BUAP
CF Puebla
0
0
2017-11-17 8:00 PM CF Pachuca
CF Atlas
0
0
2017-11-17 10:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Club Universidad Nacional
Querétaro FC
0
0
2017-11-18 6:00 PM CD Veracruz
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
0
2017-11-18 6:00 PM
UANL Tigres
CF Monterrey
0
0
2017-11-18 8:00 PM CD Guadalajara
León
0
0
2017-11-18 8:06 PM
CA Monarcas Morelia
Club Necaxa
0
0
2017-11-18 10:00 PM      
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Tijuana
Club Toluca
0
0
2017-11-19 1:00 PM Club América
Santos Laguna
0
0
2017-11-19 7:30 PM