Need a place
to play?

Try one of our recommended sites:

  • Bovada
  • 5Dimes
  • TopBet
  • BetDSI
  • BookMaker


There are two big matches in the MLS this weekend between squads that each are near the top of their respective conference. The Seattle Sounder are in first place in the Western Conference and they hit the road to face second place Real Salt Lake. 

The Sounders have the most points in the MLS and are coming off a win, but they have lost three of their last five matches. They are the betting road underdog facing a Salt Lake squad that is unbeaten in their last five matches. 

Bet365 has Real Salt Lake as the MLS betting favorite posted at +110 with Seattle at +230 and a draw line of +230. 

In the beginning of the season in Seattle the Sounders crushed Real Salt Lake 4-0. 

The Eastern Conference heats up this weekend with first place Sporting Kansas City as the big betting favorite hosting third place Toronto. 

Toronto has won their last two matches after going winless in their previous three while Kansas City has one loss and a draw in their last two matches. 

At home Bet365 has Kansas City as the MLS betting favorite at -133 with Toronto at +400 and a draw line posted at +240. 

Both Kansas City and Toronto have scored 32 goals on the season, but KC has conceded eight fewer goals. 

Dallas, Real Salt Lake, and Philadelphia are the three MLS teams that do not have a loss in their last five matches. 

DC United has lost two straight matches and they are in second place in the East. They are the favorite this week at home facing a Colorado squad that has fallen to the sixth spot in the West after losing four of their last five matches. 

Bet365 has DC United with odds of +105 with Colorado at +250 and a draw line of +240. 

Columbus is fighting to stay in the playoff picture and they are a betting underdog at home facing a L.A. Galaxy squad that is in the fourth spot in the West and has three wins, a draw, and a loss in their last five matches. 

Chicago is still in the playoff race and while they are road underdogs this weekend they face a Montreal squad that is winless in their last five matches.