PORTUGAL LIGA SAGRES Schedule

Friday, August 12, 2016
FC Porto
Rio Ave
3
1
2016-08-12 3:30 PM      
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Ferreira
Moreirense
1
1
2016-08-13 11:00 AM Marítimo
Sporting Lisbon
0
2
2016-08-13 1:15 PM
Benfica
Tondela
2
0
2016-08-13 3:30 PM      
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Arouca
Boavista
0
2
2016-08-14 11:00 AM Belenenses
Setúbal
0
2
2016-08-14 1:00 PM
Braga
Guimaraes
1
0
2016-08-14 3:15 PM      
Monday, August 15, 2016
Feirense
Estoril
2
0
2016-08-15 3:00 PM      
Friday, August 19, 2016
Boavista
Belenenses
0
0
2016-08-19 3:30 PM      
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Guimaraes
Marítimo
2
0
2016-08-20 6:45 AM Tondela
Chaves
1
1
2016-08-20 11:00 AM
Sporting Lisbon
Ferreira
1
0
2016-08-20 1:15 PM Estoril
FC Porto
0
1
2016-08-20 3:30 PM
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Moreirense
Feirense
3
0
2016-08-21 11:00 AM Nacional Funchal
Arouca
0
2
2016-08-21 1:00 PM
Setúbal
Benfica
1
1
2016-08-21 3:15 PM      
Monday, August 22, 2016
Rio Ave
Braga
1
1
2016-08-22 3:00 PM      
Friday, August 26, 2016
Ferreira
Guimaraes
3
5
2016-08-26 3:30 PM      
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Belenenses
Tondela
1
0
2016-08-27 11:00 AM Braga
Estoril
3
1
2016-08-27 1:15 PM
Benfica
Nacional Funchal
3
1
2016-08-27 3:30 PM      
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Chaves
Boavista
2
2
2016-08-28 11:00 AM Marítimo
Moreirense
1
0
2016-08-28 11:00 AM
FC Porto
Sporting Lisbon
1
2
2016-08-28 1:00 PM Feirense
Rio Ave
0
1
2016-08-28 3:15 PM
Arouca
Setúbal
0
2
2016-08-28 4:00 PM      
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Chaves
Nacional Funchal
1
0
2016-09-04 11:00 AM      
Friday, September 9, 2016
Benfica
Arouca
2
1
2016-09-09 3:30 PM      
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Nacional Funchal
Belenenses
1
2
2016-09-10 11:00 AM Moreirense
Sporting Lisbon
0
3
2016-09-10 1:15 PM
Guimaraes
FC Porto
0
3
2016-09-10 3:30 PM      
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Estoril
Ferreira
0
0
2016-09-11 6:45 AM Rio Ave
Marítimo
1
0
2016-09-11 11:00 AM
Boavista
Braga
0
3
2016-09-11 1:00 PM Setúbal
Chaves
0
0
2016-09-11 3:15 PM
Monday, September 12, 2016
Tondela
Feirense
1
2
2016-09-12 3:00 PM      
Friday, September 16, 2016
Marítimo
Nacional Funchal
0
2
2016-09-16 3:30 PM      
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Moreirense
Estoril
0
2
2016-09-17 11:00 AM Ferreira
Setúbal
4
1
2016-09-17 1:15 PM
Belenenses
Guimaraes
1
1
2016-09-17 3:30 PM      
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Feirense
Boavista
2
1
2016-09-18 11:00 AM Chaves
Arouca
1
0
2016-09-18 11:00 AM
FC Porto
Tondela
0
0
2016-09-18 1:00 PM Sporting Lisbon
Rio Ave
1
3
2016-09-18 3:15 PM
Monday, September 19, 2016
Braga
Benfica
1
3
2016-09-19 3:00 PM      
Friday, September 23, 2016
Boavista
FC Porto
1
3
2016-09-23 2:00 PM Estoril
Sporting Lisbon
2
4
2016-09-23 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Nacional Funchal
Feirense
3
0
2016-09-24 11:00 AM Benfica
Chaves
2
0
2016-09-24 1:15 PM
Setúbal
Braga
1
2
2016-09-24 3:30 PM      
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Tondela
Marítimo
0
2
2016-09-25 11:00 AM Rio Ave
Ferreira
1
2
2016-09-25 1:00 PM
Guimaraes
Moreirense
1
0
2016-09-25 3:15 PM      
Monday, September 26, 2016
Arouca
Belenenses
1
1
2016-09-26 3:00 PM      
Friday, September 30, 2016
Ferreira
Tondela
1
2
2016-09-30 3:30 PM      
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Estoril
Rio Ave
2
1
2016-10-01 6:45 AM Belenenses
Chaves
1
3
2016-10-01 11:00 AM
Sporting Lisbon
Guimaraes
3
3
2016-10-01 1:15 PM FC Porto
Nacional Funchal
4
0
2016-10-01 3:30 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Marítimo
Setúbal
1
0
2016-10-02 11:00 AM Feirense
Benfica
0
4
2016-10-02 11:00 AM
Moreirense
Boavista
0
2
2016-10-02 1:00 PM Braga
Arouca
1
1
2016-10-02 3:15 PM
Friday, October 21, 2016
Nacional Funchal
Ferreira
1
1
2016-10-21 2:00 PM Boavista
Marítimo
1
1
2016-10-21 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Setúbal
Feirense
1
1
2016-10-22 11:00 AM Tondela
Sporting Lisbon
1
1
2016-10-22 1:15 PM
Arouca
FC Porto
0
3
2016-10-22 3:30 PM      
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Rio Ave
Moreirense
1
1
2016-10-23 11:00 AM Guimaraes
Estoril
2
0
2016-10-23 1:00 PM
Benfica
Belenenses
2
0
2016-10-23 3:15 PM      
Monday, October 24, 2016
Chaves
Braga
0
1
2016-10-24 3:00 PM      
Friday, October 28, 2016
Ferreira
Benfica
0
3
2016-10-28 2:00 PM Sporting Lisbon
Nacional Funchal
0
0
2016-10-28 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Moreirense
Tondela
2
1
2016-10-29 11:00 AM FC Porto
Setúbal
0
0
2016-10-29 1:15 PM
Estoril
Boavista
0
0
2016-10-29 3:30 PM      
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Marítimo
Arouca
0
1
2016-10-30 12:00 PM Guimaraes
Rio Ave
3
0
2016-10-30 2:00 PM
Belenenses
Braga
1
2
2016-10-30 4:15 PM      
Monday, October 31, 2016
Feirense
Chaves
1
1
2016-10-31 4:00 PM      
Friday, November 4, 2016
Nacional Funchal
Guimaraes
1
2
2016-11-04 4:30 PM      
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Tondela
Estoril
0
2
2016-11-05 12:00 PM Chaves
Ferreira
1
1
2016-11-05 12:00 PM
Belenenses
Feirense
1
0
2016-11-05 2:15 PM Boavista
Rio Ave
2
1
2016-11-05 4:30 PM
Sunday, November 6, 2016
Setúbal
Moreirense
2
1
2016-11-06 11:00 AM Benfica
FC Porto
1
1
2016-11-06 1:00 PM
Arouca
Sporting Lisbon
0
3
2016-11-06 3:15 PM Braga
Marítimo
0
1
2016-11-06 3:30 PM
Friday, November 25, 2016
Rio Ave
Setúbal
1
0
2016-11-25 3:30 PM      
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Marítimo
Chaves
0
0
2016-11-26 6:45 AM Estoril
Nacional Funchal
1
0
2016-11-26 11:00 AM
Sporting Lisbon
Boavista
1
0
2016-11-26 1:15 PM FC Porto
Belenenses
0
0
2016-11-26 3:30 PM
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Ferreira
Arouca
0
1
2016-11-27 11:00 AM Moreirense
Benfica
0
3
2016-11-27 1:00 PM
Guimaraes
Tondela
1
2
2016-11-27 3:15 PM      
Monday, November 28, 2016
Feirense
Braga
2
6
2016-11-28 3:00 PM      
Friday, December 2, 2016
Benfica
Marítimo
1
2
2016-12-02 3:30 PM      
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Tondela
Rio Ave
1
3
2016-12-03 11:00 AM Setúbal
Sporting Lisbon
0
2
2016-12-03 1:15 PM
Braga
FC Porto
0
1
2016-12-03 3:30 PM      
Sunday, December 4, 2016
Arouca
Feirense
2
0
2016-12-04 11:00 AM Nacional Funchal
Moreirense
1
3
2016-12-04 11:00 AM
Belenenses
Estoril
1
1
2016-12-04 1:00 PM Chaves
Guimaraes
1
1
2016-12-04 3:15 PM
Monday, December 5, 2016
Boavista
Ferreira
1
2
2016-12-05 3:00 PM      
Friday, December 9, 2016
Estoril
Setúbal
0
2
2016-12-09 3:30 PM      
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Marítimo
Belenenses
0
1
2016-12-10 6:45 AM Moreirense
Chaves
1
2
2016-12-10 1:15 PM
Guimaraes
Boavista
2
1
2016-12-10 3:30 PM      
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Tondela
Nacional Funchal
2
3
2016-12-11 11:00 AM FC Porto
Feirense
4
0
2016-12-11 11:00 AM
Sporting Lisbon
Benfica
1
2
2016-12-11 1:00 PM Ferreira
Braga
0
3
2016-12-11 3:15 PM
Monday, December 12, 2016
Rio Ave
Arouca
2
0
2016-12-12 3:00 PM      
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Marítimo
FC Porto
1
2
2016-12-15 3:30 PM      
Friday, December 16, 2016
Belenenses
Ferreira
0
1
2016-12-16 3:30 PM      
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Arouca
Moreirense
4
1
2016-12-17 1:15 PM Benfica
Estoril
1
0
2016-12-17 3:30 PM
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Boavista
Tondela
1
1
2016-12-18 11:00 AM Nacional Funchal
Rio Ave
1
2
2016-12-18 11:00 AM
Setúbal
Guimaraes
1
3
2016-12-18 1:00 PM Braga
Sporting Lisbon
1
0
2016-12-18 3:15 PM
Monday, December 19, 2016
Feirense
Marítimo
0
2
2016-12-19 12:30 PM Chaves
FC Porto
1
2
2016-12-19 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Rio Ave
Benfica
0
2
2016-12-21 1:00 PM Marítimo
FC Porto
1
2
2016-12-21 2:33 PM
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Boavista
Nacional Funchal
2
0
2016-12-22 12:00 PM Moreirense
Braga
1
2
2016-12-22 2:00 PM
Ferreira
Feirense
0
2
2016-12-22 2:00 PM Sporting Lisbon
Belenenses
1
0
2016-12-22 4:00 PM
Estoril
Chaves
0
1
2016-12-22 4:00 PM      
Friday, December 23, 2016
Tondela
Setúbal
0
3
2016-12-23 2:00 PM Guimaraes
Arouca
1
0
2016-12-23 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Braga
Nacional Funchal
0
0
2017-01-07 6:45 AM Marítimo
Estoril
1
0
2017-01-07 11:00 AM
Benfica
Guimaraes
2
0
2017-01-07 1:15 PM FC Porto
Ferreira
0
0
2017-01-07 3:30 PM
Sunday, January 8, 2017
Arouca
Tondela
2
1
2017-01-08 11:00 AM Chaves
Rio Ave
2
2
2017-01-08 11:00 AM
Setúbal
Boavista
0
1
2017-01-08 1:00 PM Feirense
Sporting Lisbon
1
2
2017-01-08 3:15 PM
Monday, January 9, 2017
Belenenses
Moreirense
0
1
2017-01-09 3:00 PM      
Friday, January 13, 2017
Estoril
Arouca
1
2
2017-01-13 3:30 PM      
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Boavista
Benfica
3
3
2017-01-14 11:00 AM Nacional Funchal
Setúbal
0
1
2017-01-14 11:00 AM
Sporting Lisbon
Chaves
2
2
2017-01-14 1:15 PM Guimaraes
Feirense
0
0
2017-01-14 3:30 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Ferreira
Marítimo
1
3
2017-01-15 11:00 AM Moreirense
FC Porto
0
3
2017-01-15 1:00 PM
Rio Ave
Belenenses
0
1
2017-01-15 3:15 PM      
Monday, January 16, 2017
Tondela
Braga
0
2
2017-01-16 3:00 PM      
Friday, January 20, 2017
Moreirense
Ferreira
2
0
2017-01-20 3:30 PM      
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Rio Ave
FC Porto
2
4
2017-01-21 11:00 AM Sporting Lisbon
Marítimo
2
2
2017-01-21 1:15 PM
Boavista
Arouca
2
1
2017-01-21 3:30 PM      
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Tondela
Benfica
0
4
2017-01-22 11:00 AM Estoril
Feirense
0
1
2017-01-22 11:00 AM
Setúbal
Belenenses
2
1
2017-01-22 1:00 PM Guimaraes
Braga
2
1
2017-01-22 3:15 PM
Monday, January 23, 2017
Nacional Funchal
Chaves
0
2
2017-01-23 3:00 PM      
Friday, January 27, 2017
Belenenses
Boavista
1
0
2017-01-27 3:30 PM      
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Chaves
Tondela
0
2
2017-01-28 6:45 AM Arouca
Nacional Funchal
1
1
2017-01-28 11:00 AM
Marítimo
Guimaraes
0
0
2017-01-28 11:00 AM FC Porto
Estoril
2
1
2017-01-28 1:15 PM
Ferreira
Sporting Lisbon
2
4
2017-01-28 3:30 PM      
Monday, January 30, 2017
Benfica
Setúbal
0
1
2017-01-30 3:00 PM      
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Feirense
Moreirense
1
1
2017-02-02 2:00 PM Braga
Rio Ave
0
1
2017-02-02 4:00 PM
Friday, February 3, 2017
Guimaraes
Ferreira
0
2
2017-02-03 3:30 PM      
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Boavista
Chaves
0
0
2017-02-04 11:00 AM Sporting Lisbon
FC Porto
1
2
2017-02-04 3:30 PM
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Setúbal
Arouca
1
2
2017-02-05 11:00 AM Nacional Funchal
Benfica
0
3
2017-02-05 1:00 PM
Tondela
Belenenses
0
0
2017-02-05 3:15 PM      
Monday, February 6, 2017
Moreirense
Marítimo
0
1
2017-02-06 2:00 PM Estoril
Braga
1
1
2017-02-06 4:00 PM
Rio Ave
Feirense
1
2
2017-02-06 4:00 PM      
Friday, February 10, 2017
Arouca
Benfica
0
3
2017-02-10 3:30 PM      
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Feirense
Tondela
1
0
2017-02-11 6:45 AM Chaves
Setúbal
0
0
2017-02-11 11:00 AM
Ferreira
Estoril
1
2
2017-02-11 1:15 PM FC Porto
Guimaraes
2
0
2017-02-11 3:30 PM
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Belenenses
Nacional Funchal
1
1
2017-02-12 11:00 AM Sporting Lisbon
Moreirense
3
2
2017-02-12 1:00 PM
Braga
Boavista
1
1
2017-02-12 3:15 PM      
Monday, February 13, 2017
Marítimo
Rio Ave
0
0
2017-02-13 3:00 PM      
Friday, February 17, 2017
Tondela
FC Porto
0
4
2017-02-17 3:30 PM      
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Estoril
Moreirense
1
1
2017-02-18 11:00 AM Arouca
Chaves
0
2
2017-02-18 11:00 AM
Rio Ave
Sporting Lisbon
0
1
2017-02-18 3:30 PM      
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Setúbal
Ferreira
1
2
2017-02-19 11:00 AM Boavista
Feirense
1
0
2017-02-19 11:00 AM
Guimaraes
Belenenses
1
1
2017-02-19 1:00 PM Benfica
Braga
1
0
2017-02-19 3:15 PM
Monday, February 20, 2017
Nacional Funchal
Marítimo
0
0
2017-02-20 3:00 PM      
Friday, February 24, 2017
Moreirense
Guimaraes
0
1
2017-02-24 2:00 PM Chaves
Benfica
1
3
2017-02-24 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Marítimo
Tondela
1
1
2017-02-25 11:00 AM Sporting Lisbon
Estoril
2
0
2017-02-25 1:15 PM
Ferreira
Rio Ave
0
0
2017-02-25 3:30 PM      
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Feirense
Nacional Funchal
0
0
2017-02-26 11:00 AM Braga
Setúbal
1
1
2017-02-26 1:00 PM
FC Porto
Boavista
1
0
2017-02-26 3:15 PM      
Monday, February 27, 2017
Belenenses
Arouca
2
1
2017-02-27 3:00 PM      
Friday, March 3, 2017
Boavista
Moreirense
0
0
2017-03-03 3:30 PM      
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Arouca
Braga
1
3
2017-03-04 11:00 AM Nacional Funchal
FC Porto
0
7
2017-03-04 1:15 PM
Benfica
Feirense
1
0
2017-03-04 3:30 PM      
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Tondela
Ferreira
0
0
2017-03-05 6:45 AM Setúbal
Marítimo
0
1
2017-03-05 11:00 AM
Chaves
Belenenses
1
2
2017-03-05 1:00 PM Guimaraes
Sporting Lisbon
1
1
2017-03-05 3:15 PM
Monday, March 6, 2017
Rio Ave
Estoril
2
0
2017-03-06 3:00 PM      
Friday, March 10, 2017
FC Porto
Arouca
4
0
2017-03-10 3:30 PM      
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Feirense
Setúbal
2
1
2017-03-11 11:00 AM Braga
Chaves
0
0
2017-03-11 1:15 PM
Sporting Lisbon
Tondela
4
1
2017-03-11 3:30 PM      
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Marítimo
Boavista
0
3
2017-03-12 12:00 PM Moreirense
Rio Ave
2
3
2017-03-12 2:00 PM
Estoril
Guimaraes
3
3
2017-03-12 4:15 PM      
Monday, March 13, 2017
Belenenses
Benfica
0
4
2017-03-13 4:00 PM      
Friday, March 17, 2017
Boavista
Estoril
0
0
2017-03-17 4:30 PM      
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Braga
Belenenses
2
1
2017-03-18 12:00 PM Tondela
Moreirense
1
1
2017-03-18 12:00 PM
Nacional Funchal
Sporting Lisbon
0
2
2017-03-18 2:15 PM Benfica
Ferreira
0
0
2017-03-18 4:30 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Chaves
Feirense
2
3
2017-03-19 12:00 PM Arouca
Marítimo
1
3
2017-03-19 12:00 PM
Setúbal
FC Porto
1
1
2017-03-19 2:00 PM Rio Ave
Guimaraes
0
3
2017-03-19 4:15 PM
Friday, March 31, 2017
Ferreira
Chaves
0
1
2017-03-31 2:00 PM Guimaraes
Nacional Funchal
2
1
2017-03-31 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Estoril
Tondela
2
0
2017-04-01 11:00 AM Rio Ave
Boavista
1
0
2017-04-01 1:15 PM
FC Porto
Benfica
1
1
2017-04-01 3:30 PM      
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Moreirense
Setúbal
0
2
2017-04-02 11:00 AM Feirense
Belenenses
2
1
2017-04-02 11:00 AM
Sporting Lisbon
Arouca
2
1
2017-04-02 1:00 PM Marítimo
Braga
3
3
2017-04-02 3:15 PM
Ferreira
Chaves
0
1
2017-04-02 3:33 PM      
Friday, April 7, 2017
Braga
Feirense
1
0
2017-04-07 3:30 PM      
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Arouca
Ferreira
1
1
2017-04-08 11:00 AM Belenenses
FC Porto
0
3
2017-04-08 1:15 PM
Boavista
Sporting Lisbon
0
4
2017-04-08 3:30 PM      
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Setúbal
Rio Ave
0
0
2017-04-09 11:00 AM Nacional Funchal
Estoril
1
0
2017-04-09 11:00 AM
Tondela
Guimaraes
1
2
2017-04-09 1:00 PM Benfica
Moreirense
1
0
2017-04-09 3:15 PM
Braga
Feirense
1
0
2017-04-09 3:33 PM      
Monday, April 10, 2017
Chaves
Marítimo
1
2
2017-04-10 3:00 PM      
Friday, April 14, 2017
Estoril
Belenenses
3
1
2017-04-14 11:00 AM Ferreira
Boavista
0
0
2017-04-14 11:00 AM
Marítimo
Benfica
0
3
2017-04-14 1:15 PM Sporting Lisbon
Setúbal
3
0
2017-04-14 3:30 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Guimaraes
Chaves
3
2
2017-04-15 11:00 AM Feirense
Arouca
0
2
2017-04-15 11:00 AM
Rio Ave
Tondela
1
2
2017-04-15 1:15 PM FC Porto
Braga
1
1
2017-04-15 3:30 PM
Monday, April 17, 2017
Moreirense
Nacional Funchal
1
0
2017-04-17 3:00 PM      
Friday, April 21, 2017
Arouca
Rio Ave
0
3
2017-04-21 3:30 PM      
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Belenenses
Marítimo
0
3
2017-04-22 11:00 AM Nacional Funchal
Tondela
0
2
2017-04-22 11:00 AM
Setúbal
Estoril
0
3
2017-04-22 1:15 PM Benfica
Sporting Lisbon
1
1
2017-04-22 3:30 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Braga
Ferreira
1
3
2017-04-23 11:00 AM Boavista
Guimaraes
0
2
2017-04-23 1:00 PM
Feirense
FC Porto
0
0
2017-04-23 3:15 PM Arouca
Rio Ave
0
3
2017-04-23 3:33 PM
Monday, April 24, 2017
Chaves
Moreirense
0
0
2017-04-24 3:00 PM      
Friday, April 28, 2017
Guimaraes
Setúbal
2
0
2017-04-28 3:30 PM      
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Rio Ave
Nacional Funchal
2
0
2017-04-29 11:00 AM Tondela
Boavista
0
1
2017-04-29 11:00 AM
Estoril
Benfica
1
2
2017-04-29 1:15 PM FC Porto
Chaves
2
0
2017-04-29 3:30 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Moreirense
Arouca
2
2
2017-04-30 11:00 AM Marítimo
Feirense
1
2
2017-04-30 11:00 AM
Sporting Lisbon
Braga
3
2
2017-04-30 1:00 PM Ferreira
Belenenses
2
1
2017-04-30 3:15 PM
Guimaraes
Setúbal
2
0
2017-04-30 3:33 PM      
Friday, May 5, 2017
Braga
Moreirense
1
2
2017-05-05 3:30 PM      
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Nacional Funchal
Boavista
2
2
2017-05-06 11:00 AM Feirense
Ferreira
1
0
2017-05-06 1:15 PM
FC Porto
Marítimo
1
1
2017-05-06 3:30 PM      
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Belenenses
Sporting Lisbon
3
1
2017-05-07 6:45 AM Setúbal
Tondela
1
2
2017-05-07 11:00 AM
Arouca
Guimaraes
0
1
2017-05-07 1:00 PM Benfica
Rio Ave
1
0
2017-05-07 3:15 PM
Monday, May 8, 2017
Chaves
Estoril
1
2
2017-05-08 3:00 PM      
Friday, May 12, 2017
Moreirense
Belenenses
1
1
2017-05-12 3:30 PM      
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Tondela
Arouca
2
1
2017-05-13 11:00 AM Guimaraes
Benfica
0
5
2017-05-13 1:15 PM
Sporting Lisbon
Feirense
1
2
2017-05-13 3:30 PM      
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Estoril
Marítimo
1
1
2017-05-14 11:00 AM Rio Ave
Chaves
2
2
2017-05-14 11:00 AM
Ferreira
FC Porto
1
4
2017-05-14 1:00 PM Nacional Funchal
Braga
0
4
2017-05-14 3:15 PM
Moreirense
Belenenses
1
1
2017-05-14 3:33 PM      
Monday, May 15, 2017
Boavista
Setúbal
1
0
2017-05-15 3:00 PM      
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Belenenses
Rio Ave
0
2
2017-05-20 11:00 AM Marítimo
Ferreira
0
0
2017-05-20 11:00 AM
Setúbal
Nacional Funchal
2
1
2017-05-20 11:00 AM Feirense
Guimaraes
1
0
2017-05-20 1:15 PM
Benfica
Boavista
2
2
2017-05-20 3:30 PM      
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Arouca
Estoril
2
4
2017-05-21 1:00 PM FC Porto
Moreirense
1
3
2017-05-21 1:00 PM
Braga
Tondela
0
2
2017-05-21 1:00 PM Chaves
Sporting Lisbon
1
4
2017-05-21 3:15 PM