SCOTLAND CHAMPIONSHIP Schedule

Saturday, August 6, 2016
Greenock Morton
St. Mirren
1
1
2016-08-06 10:00 AM Queen of South
Dundee United
1
1
2016-08-06 10:00 AM
Raith Rovers
Ayr United
2
0
2016-08-06 10:00 AM Hibernian
Falkirk
2
1
2016-08-06 10:00 AM
Dumbarton
Dunfermline
3
4
2016-08-06 10:00 AM      
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Dundee United
Dumbarton
0
1
2016-08-13 10:00 AM Ayr United
Queen of South
1
4
2016-08-13 10:00 AM
Falkirk
Greenock Morton
1
1
2016-08-13 10:00 AM St. Mirren
Raith Rovers
1
3
2016-08-13 10:00 AM
Dunfermline
Hibernian
1
2
2016-08-13 10:00 AM      
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Dunfermline
Raith Rovers
0
2
2016-08-20 10:00 AM Dumbarton
Greenock Morton
1
1
2016-08-20 10:00 AM
Ayr United
Dundee United
0
3
2016-08-20 10:00 AM Falkirk
Queen of South
0
2
2016-08-20 10:00 AM
Hibernian
St. Mirren
2
0
2016-08-20 10:00 AM      
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Greenock Morton
Hibernian
0
4
2016-08-27 10:00 AM St. Mirren
Ayr United
1
1
2016-08-27 10:00 AM
Dumbarton
Falkirk
0
1
2016-08-27 10:00 AM Queen of South
Dunfermline
1
0
2016-08-27 10:00 AM
Raith Rovers
Dundee United
2
2
2016-08-27 10:00 AM      
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Hibernian
Dumbarton
1
0
2016-09-10 10:00 AM Queen of South
St. Mirren
3
1
2016-09-10 10:00 AM
Dundee United
Dunfermline
3
1
2016-09-10 10:00 AM Greenock Morton
Ayr United
1
2
2016-09-10 10:00 AM
Falkirk
Raith Rovers
2
0
2016-09-10 10:00 AM      
Saturday, September 17, 2016
St. Mirren
Dumbarton
1
1
2016-09-17 10:00 AM Raith Rovers
Queen of South
1
3
2016-09-17 10:00 AM
Ayr United
Hibernian
2
1
2016-09-17 10:00 AM Dunfermline
Greenock Morton
1
2
2016-09-17 10:00 AM
Dundee United
Falkirk
1
3
2016-09-17 12:15 PM      
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Dumbarton
Raith Rovers
2
3
2016-09-24 10:00 AM Hibernian
Queen of South
0
0
2016-09-24 10:00 AM
Greenock Morton
Dundee United
1
2
2016-09-24 10:00 AM Ayr United
Falkirk
0
2
2016-09-24 10:00 AM
St. Mirren
Dunfermline
3
4
2016-09-24 12:15 PM      
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Raith Rovers
Greenock Morton
0
1
2016-10-01 10:00 AM Queen of South
Dumbarton
0
0
2016-10-01 10:00 AM
Dunfermline
Ayr United
0
0
2016-10-01 10:00 AM Falkirk
St. Mirren
1
1
2016-10-01 12:15 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Dundee United
Hibernian
1
1
2016-10-02 7:00 AM      
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Ayr United
Dumbarton
3
0
2016-10-15 10:00 AM Greenock Morton
Queen of South
5
0
2016-10-15 10:00 AM
Hibernian
Raith Rovers
0
0
2016-10-15 10:00 AM Dundee United
St. Mirren
2
0
2016-10-15 10:00 AM
Dunfermline
Falkirk
1
2
2016-10-15 10:00 AM      
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Raith Rovers
Falkirk
4
2
2016-10-22 10:00 AM Queen of South
Ayr United
0
1
2016-10-22 10:00 AM
Hibernian
Dunfermline
3
1
2016-10-22 10:00 AM Dumbarton
Dundee United
1
2
2016-10-22 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Falkirk
Dundee United
0
1
2016-10-29 10:00 AM Dunfermline
Dumbarton
2
2
2016-10-29 10:00 AM
St. Mirren
Hibernian
0
2
2016-10-29 10:00 AM Ayr United
Greenock Morton
1
2
2016-10-29 10:00 AM
Queen of South
Raith Rovers
0
1
2016-10-29 12:15 PM      
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
St. Mirren
Greenock Morton
1
3
2016-11-01 3:45 PM      
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Dumbarton
St. Mirren
1
0
2016-11-05 11:00 AM Hibernian
Ayr United
3
0
2016-11-05 11:00 AM
Greenock Morton
Falkirk
1
1
2016-11-05 11:00 AM Dundee United
Queen of South
4
1
2016-11-05 11:00 AM
Raith Rovers
Dunfermline
0
0
2016-11-05 11:00 AM      
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Dunfermline
Dundee United
0
1
2016-11-08 2:45 PM      
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Greenock Morton
Dumbarton
2
0
2016-11-12 10:00 AM Falkirk
Hibernian
1
1
2016-11-12 10:00 AM
Dunfermline
Dundee United
0
1
2016-11-12 10:00 AM      
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Falkirk
Ayr United
1
0
2016-11-19 10:00 AM Dundee United
Greenock Morton
0
0
2016-11-19 10:00 AM
Raith Rovers
Dumbarton
0
0
2016-11-19 10:00 AM Queen of South
Hibernian
0
4
2016-11-19 10:00 AM
Dunfermline
St. Mirren
1
0
2016-11-19 12:15 PM      
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Ayr United
Raith Rovers
1
1
2016-11-22 2:45 PM      
Friday, December 2, 2016
Hibernian
Dundee United
0
1
2016-12-02 2:45 PM      
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Dumbarton
Queen of South
2
1
2016-12-03 10:00 AM Ayr United
Dunfermline
1
1
2016-12-03 10:00 AM
St. Mirren
Falkirk
1
3
2016-12-03 10:00 AM      
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
St. Mirren
Queen of South
3
2
2016-12-06 2:45 PM      
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Raith Rovers
St. Mirren
0
1
2016-12-10 10:00 AM Dundee United
Ayr United
1
0
2016-12-10 10:00 AM
Greenock Morton
Dunfermline
1
2
2016-12-10 10:00 AM Dumbarton
Hibernian
0
2
2016-12-10 10:00 AM
Queen of South
Falkirk
2
2
2016-12-10 10:00 AM      
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Dunfermline
Queen of South
2
2
2016-12-17 10:00 AM Falkirk
Dumbarton
1
2
2016-12-17 10:00 AM
Ayr United
St. Mirren
1
1
2016-12-17 10:00 AM Dundee United
Raith Rovers
0
0
2016-12-17 10:00 AM
Hibernian
Greenock Morton
1
1
2016-12-17 12:15 PM      
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Dumbarton
Ayr United
4
4
2016-12-24 7:30 AM St. Mirren
Dundee United
1
2
2016-12-24 7:30 AM
Raith Rovers
Hibernian
1
1
2016-12-24 8:00 AM Queen of South
Greenock Morton
0
1
2016-12-24 8:00 AM
Monday, December 26, 2016
Falkirk
Dunfermline
1
1
2016-12-26 10:00 AM      
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Hibernian
Falkirk
2
1
2016-12-31 7:30 AM Dundee United
Dumbarton
0
1
2016-12-31 8:30 AM
Ayr United
Queen of South
0
0
2016-12-31 9:00 AM Greenock Morton
St. Mirren
1
1
2016-12-31 10:00 AM
Monday, January 2, 2017
Dunfermline
Raith Rovers
2
0
2017-01-02 10:00 AM      
Friday, January 6, 2017
Dundee United
Hibernian
0
3
2017-01-06 2:45 PM      
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Dumbarton
Greenock Morton
1
2
2017-01-07 10:00 AM Dunfermline
Ayr United
2
0
2017-01-07 10:00 AM
Queen of South
St. Mirren
3
0
2017-01-07 10:00 AM Falkirk
Raith Rovers
4
1
2017-01-07 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Ayr United
Falkirk
1
1
2017-01-14 10:00 AM St. Mirren
Dunfermline
1
1
2017-01-14 10:00 AM
Raith Rovers
Greenock Morton
0
2
2017-01-14 10:00 AM Hibernian
Dumbarton
1
0
2017-01-14 10:00 AM
Queen of South
Dundee United
3
3
2017-01-14 10:00 AM      
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Queen of South
Dumbarton
2
1
2017-01-21 10:00 AM      
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Hibernian
Queen of South
1
0
2017-01-28 10:00 AM Falkirk
St. Mirren
2
1
2017-01-28 10:00 AM
Dundee United
Dunfermline
1
1
2017-01-28 10:00 AM Dumbarton
Raith Rovers
3
1
2017-01-28 10:00 AM
Greenock Morton
Ayr United
4
1
2017-01-28 12:15 PM      
Saturday, February 4, 2017
St. Mirren
Dumbarton
2
2
2017-02-04 10:00 AM Ayr United
Hibernian
1
1
2017-02-04 10:00 AM
Dunfermline
Falkirk
0
2
2017-02-04 10:00 AM Greenock Morton
Queen of South
0
3
2017-02-04 10:00 AM
Raith Rovers
Dundee United
0
3
2017-02-04 12:15 PM      
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Greenock Morton
Raith Rovers
1
0
2017-02-07 2:45 PM      
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Dundee United
Falkirk
0
3
2017-02-11 10:00 AM      
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Ayr United
Dumbarton
2
2
2017-02-18 10:00 AM Falkirk
Greenock Morton
2
2
2017-02-18 10:00 AM
Hibernian
Raith Rovers
1
1
2017-02-18 10:00 AM      
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Raith Rovers
Queen of South
1
2
2017-02-25 10:00 AM Greenock Morton
Dundee United
1
1
2017-02-25 10:00 AM
St. Mirren
Ayr United
2
0
2017-02-25 10:00 AM Dumbarton
Falkirk
2
2
2017-02-25 10:00 AM
Dunfermline
Hibernian
2
2
2017-02-25 12:15 PM      
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Dundee United
Falkirk
0
3
2017-02-28 2:45 PM Raith Rovers
Ayr United
0
1
2017-02-28 2:45 PM
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Hibernian
St. Mirren
0
2
2017-03-01 2:45 PM Queen of South
Dumbarton
2
1
2017-03-01 2:45 PM
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Dumbarton
Dunfermline
1
5
2017-03-04 10:00 AM Falkirk
Queen of South
2
0
2017-03-04 10:00 AM
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Queen of South
Dunfermline
1
1
2017-03-07 2:45 PM      
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
St. Mirren
Raith Rovers
0
2
2017-03-08 2:45 PM      
Friday, March 10, 2017
Hibernian
Dundee United
1
0
2017-03-10 2:45 PM      
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Dunfermline
St. Mirren
0
0
2017-03-11 10:00 AM Raith Rovers
Dumbarton
0
4
2017-03-11 10:00 AM
Falkirk
Ayr United
4
1
2017-03-11 10:00 AM Queen of South
Greenock Morton
0
1
2017-03-11 12:15 PM
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Dundee United
St. Mirren
2
3
2017-03-15 3:45 PM      
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Dumbarton
Hibernian
2
2
2017-03-18 11:00 AM St. Mirren
Queen of South
2
0
2017-03-18 11:00 AM
Ayr United
Dunfermline
1
0
2017-03-18 11:00 AM Dundee United
Raith Rovers
1
2
2017-03-18 11:00 AM
Greenock Morton
Falkirk
1
0
2017-03-18 1:15 PM      
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Dunfermline
Greenock Morton
1
0
2017-03-25 11:00 AM Queen of South
Raith Rovers
1
1
2017-03-25 11:00 AM
Dumbarton
Ayr United
1
2
2017-03-25 11:00 AM Falkirk
Hibernian
1
2
2017-03-25 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Ayr United
Dundee United
1
2
2017-03-28 2:45 PM      
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Greenock Morton
Hibernian
0
0
2017-03-29 2:45 PM      
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Raith Rovers
Falkirk
0
1
2017-04-01 10:00 AM Greenock Morton
Dumbarton
0
1
2017-04-01 10:00 AM
Hibernian
Dunfermline
1
1
2017-04-01 10:00 AM Ayr United
St. Mirren
2
6
2017-04-01 10:00 AM
Dundee United
Queen of South
2
4
2017-04-01 10:00 AM      
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Raith Rovers
Dunfermline
0
1
2017-04-08 10:00 AM Dumbarton
St. Mirren
1
1
2017-04-08 10:00 AM
Queen of South
Ayr United
2
0
2017-04-08 10:00 AM Hibernian
Greenock Morton
1
1
2017-04-08 10:00 AM
Falkirk
Dundee United
1
1
2017-04-08 10:00 AM      
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
St. Mirren
Greenock Morton
4
1
2017-04-11 2:45 PM Dunfermline
Dundee United
0
1
2017-04-11 2:45 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017
St. Mirren
Falkirk
2
2
2017-04-15 10:00 AM Queen of South
Hibernian
0
3
2017-04-15 10:00 AM
Dunfermline
Dumbarton
2
0
2017-04-15 10:00 AM Greenock Morton
Raith Rovers
0
2
2017-04-15 10:00 AM
Dundee United
Ayr United
0
0
2017-04-15 12:15 PM      
Saturday, April 22, 2017
St. Mirren
Dundee United
2
3
2017-04-22 10:00 AM Falkirk
Dunfermline
2
1
2017-04-22 10:00 AM
Ayr United
Greenock Morton
1
1
2017-04-22 10:00 AM Dumbarton
Queen of South
2
1
2017-04-22 10:00 AM
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Raith Rovers
Hibernian
2
3
2017-04-26 2:45 PM      
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Greenock Morton
Dunfermline
1
3
2017-04-29 10:00 AM Queen of South
Falkirk
2
2
2017-04-29 10:00 AM
Raith Rovers
St. Mirren
0
5
2017-04-29 10:00 AM Hibernian
Ayr United
4
0
2017-04-29 10:00 AM
Dumbarton
Dundee United
2
2
2017-04-29 12:15 PM      
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Falkirk
Dumbarton
1
0
2017-05-06 10:00 AM Dundee United
Greenock Morton
1
1
2017-05-06 10:00 AM
St. Mirren
Hibernian
1
1
2017-05-06 10:00 AM Ayr United
Raith Rovers
1
2
2017-05-06 10:00 AM
Dunfermline
Queen of South
1
0
2017-05-06 10:00 AM