SCOTLAND PREMIERSHIP Schedule

Saturday, August 5, 2017
Hearts
Celtic
1
4
2017-08-05 7:30 AM Partick Thistle
Hibernian
1
3
2017-08-05 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Kilmarnock
2
1
2017-08-05 10:00 AM Ross
Dundee
2
1
2017-08-05 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Rangers
Motherwell
2
1
2017-08-06 8:30 AM Hamilton
Aberdeen
0
2
2017-08-06 10:00 AM
Friday, August 11, 2017
Celtic
Partick Thistle
1
0
2017-08-11 2:45 PM      
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Hibernian
Rangers
3
2
2017-08-12 10:00 AM Motherwell
St. Johnstone
1
4
2017-08-12 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Hearts
0
1
2017-08-12 10:00 AM Dundee
Hamilton
0
3
2017-08-12 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Ross
2
1
2017-08-12 10:00 AM      
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Celtic
Kilmarnock
2
0
2017-08-19 7:30 AM Hamilton
Hibernian
3
1
2017-08-19 10:00 AM
Hearts
Rangers
0
0
2017-08-19 10:00 AM Dundee
Aberdeen
1
2
2017-08-19 10:00 AM
Partick Thistle
St. Johnstone
0
1
2017-08-19 10:00 AM Ross
Motherwell
0
2
2017-08-19 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Aberdeen
Partick Thistle
4
3
2017-08-26 10:00 AM Motherwell
Hearts
2
1
2017-08-26 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Celtic
1
1
2017-08-26 10:00 AM Hamilton
Kilmarnock
2
2
2017-08-26 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Hibernian
Dundee
1
1
2017-08-27 7:30 AM Rangers
Ross
3
1
2017-08-27 10:00 AM
Friday, September 8, 2017
Celtic
Hamilton
4
1
2017-09-08 2:45 PM      
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Partick Thistle
Ross
1
1
2017-09-09 10:00 AM Hibernian
St. Johnstone
1
1
2017-09-09 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Motherwell
0
2
2017-09-09 10:00 AM Aberdeen
Hearts
0
0
2017-09-09 10:00 AM
Dundee
Rangers
1
4
2017-09-09 10:00 AM      
Friday, September 15, 2017
Rangers
Partick Thistle
2
2
2017-09-15 2:45 PM      
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Kilmarnock
Aberdeen
1
1
2017-09-16 10:00 AM Hearts
Hamilton
2
1
2017-09-16 10:00 AM
Motherwell
Hibernian
2
2
2017-09-16 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Dundee
2
3
2017-09-16 10:00 AM
Ross
Celtic
0
4
2017-09-16 10:00 AM      
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Celtic
Rangers
2
0
2017-09-23 7:00 AM Partick Thistle
Hearts
1
1
2017-09-23 10:00 AM
Hamilton
St. Johnstone
1
2
2017-09-23 10:00 AM Dundee
Kilmarnock
1
1
2017-09-23 10:00 AM
Hibernian
Ross
1
0
2017-09-23 10:00 AM      
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Aberdeen
Motherwell
1
0
2017-09-24 7:15 AM      
Friday, September 29, 2017
Rangers
Hamilton
4
1
2017-09-29 2:45 PM      
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Ross
Kilmarnock
2
0
2017-09-30 10:00 AM Hearts
Dundee
1
2
2017-09-30 10:00 AM
Hibernian
Celtic
2
2
2017-09-30 10:00 AM Partick Thistle
Motherwell
0
3
2017-09-30 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Aberdeen
0
3
2017-09-30 10:00 AM      
Friday, October 13, 2017
Rangers
St. Johnstone
3
0
2017-10-13 2:45 PM      
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Motherwell
Hamilton
2
1
2017-10-14 10:00 AM Hearts
Ross
2
1
2017-10-14 10:00 AM
Dundee
Celtic
0
1
2017-10-14 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
Partick Thistle
2
0
2017-10-14 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Hibernian
1
0
2017-10-14 10:00 AM      
Saturday, October 21, 2017
St. Johnstone
Hearts
0
1
2017-10-21 10:00 AM Hamilton
Ross
1
2
2017-10-21 10:00 AM
Dundee
Partick Thistle
1
2
2017-10-21 10:00 AM      
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Hearts
Hibernian
0
1
2017-10-24 2:45 PM Partick Thistle
Hamilton
0
0
2017-10-24 2:45 PM
Ross
St. Johnstone
0
0
2017-10-24 2:45 PM      
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Celtic
Aberdeen
3
0
2017-10-25 2:45 PM Motherwell
Dundee
1
0
2017-10-25 2:45 PM
Kilmarnock
Rangers
1
1
2017-10-25 2:45 PM      
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Rangers
Hearts
3
1
2017-10-28 7:30 AM Hamilton
Dundee
3
1
2017-10-28 10:00 AM
Hibernian
Motherwell
1
0
2017-10-28 10:00 AM Ross
Aberdeen
1
2
2017-10-28 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Partick Thistle
0
1
2017-10-28 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
Celtic
1
1
2017-10-28 10:00 AM
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Hibernian
Kilmarnock
3
0
2017-10-31 3:45 PM      
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Celtic
St. Johnstone
4
0
2017-11-04 8:30 AM Dundee
Hibernian
1
2
2017-11-04 11:00 AM
Aberdeen
Hamilton
2
2
2017-11-04 11:00 AM Partick Thistle
Rangers
0
3
2017-11-04 11:00 AM
Motherwell
Ross
3
3
2017-11-04 11:00 AM      
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Hearts
Kilmarnock
1
2
2017-11-05 9:00 AM      
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Celtic
Ross
1
0
2017-11-18 7:30 AM St. Johnstone
Hibernian
2
1
2017-11-18 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Dundee
0
0
2017-11-18 10:00 AM Motherwell
Aberdeen
2
0
2017-11-18 10:00 AM
Hamilton
Rangers
2
0
2017-11-18 10:00 AM      
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Hearts
Partick Thistle
0
0
2017-11-19 10:00 AM      
Friday, November 24, 2017
Rangers
Dundee
0
0
2017-11-24 2:45 PM      
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Ross
Hearts
0
0
2017-11-25 10:00 AM Hibernian
Hamilton
0
0
2017-11-25 10:00 AM
Partick Thistle
Celtic
0
0
2017-11-25 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Motherwell
0
0
2017-11-25 10:00 AM
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Aberdeen
Kilmarnock
0
0
2017-11-26 7:30 AM      
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Aberdeen
Rangers
0
0
2017-11-29 2:45 PM Celtic
Motherwell
0
0
2017-11-29 2:45 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Kilmarnock
St. Johnstone
0
0
2017-12-02 10:00 AM Hamilton
Hearts
0
0
2017-12-02 10:00 AM
Hibernian
Partick Thistle
0
0
2017-12-02 10:00 AM Dundee
Ross
0
0
2017-12-02 10:00 AM
Motherwell
Celtic
0
0
2017-12-02 10:00 AM      
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Rangers
Aberdeen
0
0
2017-12-03 7:30 AM      
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Partick Thistle
Kilmarnock
0
0
2017-12-09 10:00 AM Ross
Rangers
0
0
2017-12-09 10:00 AM
Hearts
Motherwell
0
0
2017-12-09 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Hamilton
0
0
2017-12-09 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Dundee
0
0
2017-12-09 2:45 PM      
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Celtic
Hibernian
0
0
2017-12-10 7:30 AM      
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Dundee
Hearts
0
0
2017-12-12 2:45 PM Kilmarnock
Ross
0
0
2017-12-12 2:45 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Hamilton
Celtic
0
0
2017-12-13 2:45 PM Motherwell
Partick Thistle
0
0
2017-12-13 2:45 PM
Rangers
Hibernian
0
0
2017-12-13 2:45 PM Aberdeen
St. Johnstone
0
0
2017-12-13 2:45 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Hibernian
Aberdeen
0
0
2017-12-16 7:30 AM Motherwell
Kilmarnock
0
0
2017-12-16 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Rangers
0
0
2017-12-16 10:00 AM Ross
Hamilton
0
0
2017-12-16 10:00 AM
Partick Thistle
Dundee
0
0
2017-12-16 10:00 AM      
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Celtic
Hearts
0
0
2017-12-17 7:30 AM      
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Rangers
Kilmarnock
0
0
2017-12-23 7:30 AM Aberdeen
Celtic
0
0
2017-12-23 10:00 AM
Hamilton
Partick Thistle
0
0
2017-12-23 10:00 AM Hearts
St. Johnstone
0
0
2017-12-23 10:00 AM
Dundee
Motherwell
0
0
2017-12-23 10:00 AM Ross
Hibernian
0
0
2017-12-23 10:00 AM
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Celtic
Dundee
0
0
2017-12-26 7:30 AM      
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Motherwell
Rangers
0
0
2017-12-27 2:45 PM Hibernian
Hearts
0
0
2017-12-27 2:45 PM
St. Johnstone
Ross
0
0
2017-12-27 2:45 PM Kilmarnock
Hamilton
0
0
2017-12-27 2:45 PM
Partick Thistle
Aberdeen
0
0
2017-12-27 2:45 PM      
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Dundee
St. Johnstone
0
0
2017-12-30 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
Hibernian
0
0
2017-12-30 10:00 AM
Rangers
Celtic
0
0
2017-12-30 10:00 AM Hearts
Aberdeen
0
0
2017-12-30 10:00 AM
Ross
Partick Thistle
0
0
2017-12-30 10:00 AM Hamilton
Motherwell
0
0
2017-12-30 10:00 AM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Ross
Motherwell
0
0
2018-01-24 2:45 PM Aberdeen
Rangers
0
0
2018-01-24 2:45 PM
Hearts
Hamilton
0
0
2018-01-24 2:45 PM Hibernian
Dundee
0
0
2018-01-24 2:45 PM
St. Johnstone
Kilmarnock
0
0
2018-01-24 2:45 PM Celtic
Partick Thistle
0
0
2018-01-24 2:45 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Dundee
Hamilton
0
0
2018-01-27 10:00 AM Partick Thistle
St. Johnstone
0
0
2018-01-27 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Aberdeen
0
0
2018-01-27 10:00 AM Motherwell
Hearts
0
0
2018-01-27 10:00 AM
Hibernian
Celtic
0
0
2018-01-27 10:00 AM Rangers
Ross
0
0
2018-01-27 10:00 AM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Rangers
Partick Thistle
0
0
2018-01-31 2:45 PM Aberdeen
Ross
0
0
2018-01-31 2:45 PM
Hamilton
St. Johnstone
0
0
2018-01-31 2:45 PM Motherwell
Hibernian
0
0
2018-01-31 2:45 PM
Hearts
Celtic
0
0
2018-01-31 2:45 PM Dundee
Kilmarnock
0
0
2018-01-31 2:45 PM
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Partick Thistle
Motherwell
0
0
2018-02-03 10:00 AM Celtic
Kilmarnock
0
0
2018-02-03 10:00 AM
Hamilton
Aberdeen
0
0
2018-02-03 10:00 AM Ross
Dundee
0
0
2018-02-03 10:00 AM
Hibernian
Rangers
0
0
2018-02-03 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Hearts
0
0
2018-02-03 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Aberdeen
Hibernian
0
0
2018-02-17 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Celtic
0
0
2018-02-17 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Motherwell
0
0
2018-02-17 10:00 AM Dundee
Partick Thistle
0
0
2018-02-17 10:00 AM
Rangers
Hamilton
0
0
2018-02-17 10:00 AM Hearts
Ross
0
0
2018-02-17 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Hearts
Rangers
0
0
2018-02-24 10:00 AM Ross
St. Johnstone
0
0
2018-02-24 10:00 AM
Hibernian
Kilmarnock
0
0
2018-02-24 10:00 AM Partick Thistle
Hamilton
0
0
2018-02-24 10:00 AM
Celtic
Aberdeen
0
0
2018-02-24 10:00 AM Motherwell
Dundee
0
0
2018-02-24 10:00 AM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Dundee
Celtic
0
0
2018-02-28 2:45 PM Partick Thistle
Ross
0
0
2018-02-28 2:45 PM
Hamilton
Hibernian
0
0
2018-02-28 2:45 PM Aberdeen
Motherwell
0
0
2018-02-28 2:45 PM
Kilmarnock
Hearts
0
0
2018-02-28 2:45 PM Rangers
St. Johnstone
0
0
2018-02-28 2:45 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018
St. Johnstone
Dundee
0
0
2018-03-10 10:00 AM Ross
Kilmarnock
0
0
2018-03-10 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Partick Thistle
0
0
2018-03-10 10:00 AM Hearts
Hibernian
0
0
2018-03-10 10:00 AM
Motherwell
Hamilton
0
0
2018-03-10 10:00 AM Celtic
Rangers
0
0
2018-03-10 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Celtic
Motherwell
0
0
2018-03-17 11:00 AM Kilmarnock
Rangers
0
0
2018-03-17 11:00 AM
Dundee
Aberdeen
0
0
2018-03-17 11:00 AM Hibernian
St. Johnstone
0
0
2018-03-17 11:00 AM
Partick Thistle
Hearts
0
0
2018-03-17 11:00 AM Hamilton
Ross
0
0
2018-03-17 11:00 AM
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Rangers
Motherwell
0
0
2018-03-31 10:00 AM Ross
Celtic
0
0
2018-03-31 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Aberdeen
0
0
2018-03-31 10:00 AM Hamilton
Kilmarnock
0
0
2018-03-31 10:00 AM
Partick Thistle
Hibernian
0
0
2018-03-31 10:00 AM Hearts
Dundee
0
0
2018-03-31 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Kilmarnock
Partick Thistle
0
0
2018-04-07 10:00 AM Celtic
Hamilton
0
0
2018-04-07 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Hearts
0
0
2018-04-07 10:00 AM Dundee
Rangers
0
0
2018-04-07 10:00 AM
Motherwell
St. Johnstone
0
0
2018-04-07 10:00 AM Hibernian
Ross
0
0
2018-04-07 10:00 AM