SCOTLAND PREMIERSHIP Schedule

Saturday, August 6, 2016
Hamilton
Rangers
1
1
2016-08-06 7:30 AM Motherwell
Kilmarnock
2
1
2016-08-06 10:00 AM
Dundee
Ross
3
1
2016-08-06 10:00 AM Inverness
Partick Thistle
0
2
2016-08-06 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Aberdeen
St. Johnstone
0
0
2016-08-07 7:15 AM Celtic
Hearts
2
1
2016-08-07 9:15 AM
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Rangers
Dundee
2
1
2016-08-13 7:15 AM Ross
Inverness
3
2
2016-08-13 10:00 AM
Hearts
Aberdeen
0
0
2016-08-13 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Motherwell
2
1
2016-08-13 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Hamilton
2
1
2016-08-13 10:00 AM      
Friday, August 19, 2016
Hamilton
Dundee
1
1
2016-08-19 2:45 PM      
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Celtic
St. Johnstone
4
2
2016-08-20 7:15 AM Partick Thistle
Aberdeen
1
2
2016-08-20 10:00 AM
Inverness
Hearts
1
5
2016-08-20 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
Ross
0
2
2016-08-20 10:00 AM
Motherwell
Rangers
1
2
2016-08-20 10:00 AM      
Friday, August 26, 2016
Rangers
Kilmarnock
1
1
2016-08-26 2:45 PM      
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Ross
Hamilton
0
1
2016-08-27 10:00 AM Dundee
Motherwell
0
0
2016-08-27 10:00 AM
Hearts
Partick Thistle
2
1
2016-08-27 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Inverness
1
2
2016-08-27 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Celtic
1
4
2016-08-27 10:00 AM      
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Rangers
Celtic
1
5
2016-09-10 7:00 AM Kilmarnock
Dundee
1
1
2016-09-10 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Partick Thistle
2
0
2016-09-10 10:00 AM Inverness
Aberdeen
1
1
2016-09-10 10:00 AM
Motherwell
Ross
1
1
2016-09-10 10:00 AM Hamilton
Hearts
1
3
2016-09-10 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Hamilton
Motherwell
2
4
2016-09-17 10:00 AM Partick Thistle
Kilmarnock
2
2
2016-09-17 10:00 AM
Hearts
St. Johnstone
0
1
2016-09-17 10:00 AM Ross
Rangers
0
0
2016-09-17 10:00 AM
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Aberdeen
Dundee
3
1
2016-09-18 7:00 AM Celtic
Inverness
2
2
2016-09-18 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Dundee
Inverness
1
3
2016-09-24 10:00 AM Motherwell
Partick Thistle
1
1
2016-09-24 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Celtic
1
6
2016-09-24 10:00 AM Ross
Hearts
0
0
2016-09-24 10:00 AM
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Rangers
Aberdeen
1
2
2016-09-25 8:00 AM St. Johnstone
Hamilton
1
1
2016-09-25 10:00 AM
Friday, September 30, 2016
Hearts
Motherwell
3
1
2016-09-30 2:45 PM      
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Celtic
Dundee
1
0
2016-10-01 7:15 AM Inverness
Hamilton
1
1
2016-10-01 10:00 AM
Partick Thistle
Rangers
0
2
2016-10-01 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Ross
2
0
2016-10-01 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Kilmarnock
4
0
2016-10-01 10:00 AM      
Friday, October 14, 2016
Rangers
Inverness
1
0
2016-10-14 2:45 PM      
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Kilmarnock
St. Johnstone
1
0
2016-10-15 10:00 AM Ross
Aberdeen
0
4
2016-10-15 10:00 AM
Hamilton
Partick Thistle
2
2
2016-10-15 10:00 AM Motherwell
Celtic
0
2
2016-10-15 10:00 AM
Dundee
Hearts
0
2
2016-10-15 10:00 AM      
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Kilmarnock
Inverness
1
1
2016-10-22 10:00 AM Ross
Partick Thistle
1
1
2016-10-22 10:00 AM
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Dundee
St. Johnstone
1
2
2016-10-23 7:00 AM      
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Aberdeen
Hamilton
0
1
2016-10-25 2:45 PM      
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Hearts
Kilmarnock
0
2
2016-10-26 2:45 PM Partick Thistle
Dundee
2
0
2016-10-26 2:45 PM
Inverness
Motherwell
3
0
2016-10-26 2:45 PM St. Johnstone
Rangers
1
1
2016-10-26 2:45 PM
Celtic
Ross
4
0
2016-10-26 2:45 PM      
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Celtic
Aberdeen
1
0
2016-10-29 7:00 AM Kilmarnock
Rangers
0
3
2016-10-29 10:00 AM
Dundee
Hamilton
1
0
2016-10-29 10:00 AM Partick Thistle
St. Johnstone
2
1
2016-10-29 10:00 AM
Ross
Motherwell
1
4
2016-10-29 10:00 AM Hearts
Inverness
3
3
2016-10-29 10:00 AM
Friday, November 4, 2016
Aberdeen
Partick Thistle
2
1
2016-11-04 3:45 PM      
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Inverness
Celtic
0
3
2016-11-05 11:00 AM Motherwell
Dundee
0
2
2016-11-05 11:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Hearts
2
2
2016-11-05 11:00 AM Hamilton
Kilmarnock
0
0
2016-11-05 11:00 AM
Sunday, November 6, 2016
Rangers
Ross
1
1
2016-11-06 7:00 AM      
Friday, November 18, 2016
Celtic
Kilmarnock
1
0
2016-11-18 2:45 PM      
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Dundee
Rangers
0
1
2016-11-19 10:00 AM Aberdeen
Inverness
3
1
2016-11-19 10:00 AM
Partick Thistle
Motherwell
0
2
2016-11-19 10:00 AM Ross
St. Johnstone
4
2
2016-11-19 10:00 AM
Monday, November 21, 2016
Hearts
Hamilton
3
3
2016-11-21 2:45 PM      
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Rangers
Partick Thistle
2
1
2016-11-26 7:15 AM Hamilton
Ross
1
1
2016-11-26 10:00 AM
Motherwell
Hearts
0
3
2016-11-26 10:00 AM Inverness
Dundee
1
2
2016-11-26 10:00 AM
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Rangers
Hearts
0
2
2016-11-30 2:45 PM      
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Celtic
Motherwell
4
3
2016-12-03 7:15 AM Inverness
St. Johnstone
0
3
2016-12-03 10:00 AM
Partick Thistle
Hamilton
1
1
2016-12-03 10:00 AM Hearts
Ross
2
2
2016-12-03 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Rangers
1
2
2016-12-03 10:00 AM Dundee
Kilmarnock
0
2
2016-12-03 10:00 AM
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Kilmarnock
Aberdeen
1
5
2016-12-06 2:45 PM      
Friday, December 9, 2016
Celtic
Partick Thistle
4
1
2016-12-09 2:45 PM      
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Kilmarnock
Motherwell
0
0
2016-12-10 10:00 AM Ross
Dundee
0
0
2016-12-10 10:00 AM
Hamilton
Inverness
1
1
2016-12-10 10:00 AM Hearts
Rangers
0
2
2016-12-10 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Aberdeen
0
0
2016-12-10 10:00 AM      
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Hamilton
Celtic
0
1
2016-12-13 2:45 PM      
Friday, December 16, 2016
Rangers
Hamilton
2
1
2016-12-16 2:45 PM      
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Partick Thistle
Hearts
1
1
2016-12-17 10:00 AM Aberdeen
Ross
1
2
2016-12-17 10:00 AM
Motherwell
St. Johnstone
1
1
2016-12-17 10:00 AM Dundee
Celtic
1
2
2016-12-17 10:00 AM
Inverness
Kilmarnock
1
1
2016-12-17 10:00 AM      
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Partick Thistle
Celtic
0
1
2016-12-20 2:45 PM      
Friday, December 23, 2016
Partick Thistle
Ross
3
1
2016-12-23 2:45 PM Hearts
Dundee
2
3
2016-12-23 2:45 PM
St. Johnstone
Kilmarnock
1
0
2016-12-23 2:45 PM Aberdeen
Motherwell
3
1
2016-12-23 2:45 PM
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Celtic
Hamilton
3
0
2016-12-24 7:30 AM Inverness
Rangers
0
1
2016-12-24 7:30 AM
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Hamilton
Aberdeen
1
2
2016-12-27 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
Hearts
0
4
2016-12-27 2:45 PM
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Rangers
St. Johnstone
1
1
2016-12-28 2:45 PM Ross
Celtic
0
2
2016-12-28 2:45 PM
Dundee
Partick Thistle
0
2
2016-12-28 2:45 PM Motherwell
Inverness
2
1
2016-12-28 2:45 PM
Friday, December 30, 2016
Aberdeen
Hearts
1
0
2016-12-30 2:45 PM      
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Celtic
Rangers
2
1
2016-12-31 7:15 AM Motherwell
Hamilton
1
1
2016-12-31 8:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Partick Thistle
0
0
2016-12-31 9:00 AM St. Johnstone
Dundee
0
3
2016-12-31 9:00 AM
Inverness
Ross
2
3
2016-12-31 10:00 AM      
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
St. Johnstone
Celtic
0
1
2017-01-25 2:45 PM      
Friday, January 27, 2017
Dundee
Aberdeen
0
3
2017-01-27 2:45 PM      
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Rangers
Motherwell
2
0
2017-01-28 7:30 AM Hamilton
St. Johnstone
0
3
2017-01-28 10:00 AM
Partick Thistle
Inverness
0
0
2017-01-28 10:00 AM Ross
Kilmarnock
2
3
2017-01-28 10:00 AM
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Hearts
Celtic
0
4
2017-01-29 8:00 AM      
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Motherwell
Ross
2
1
2017-01-31 2:45 PM Inverness
Hamilton
0
3
2017-01-31 2:45 PM
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Aberdeen
Celtic
0
1
2017-02-01 2:45 PM St. Johnstone
Partick Thistle
1
0
2017-02-01 2:45 PM
Rangers
Hearts
1
4
2017-02-01 2:45 PM      
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Hearts
Motherwell
3
0
2017-02-04 7:15 AM Ross
Rangers
1
1
2017-02-04 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Hamilton
1
1
2017-02-04 10:00 AM Partick Thistle
Aberdeen
0
2
2017-02-04 10:00 AM
Dundee
Inverness
2
2
2017-02-04 10:00 AM      
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Celtic
St. Johnstone
5
2
2017-02-05 7:30 AM      
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Kilmarnock
Dundee
1
1
2017-02-11 10:00 AM      
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Motherwell
Aberdeen
2
7
2017-02-15 2:45 PM      
Saturday, February 18, 2017
St. Johnstone
Ross
2
1
2017-02-18 10:00 AM Hamilton
Partick Thistle
0
2
2017-02-18 10:00 AM
Inverness
Hearts
1
1
2017-02-18 10:00 AM Motherwell
Celtic
0
2
2017-02-18 10:00 AM
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Aberdeen
Kilmarnock
2
1
2017-02-19 8:00 AM Rangers
Dundee
1
2
2017-02-19 10:15 AM
Friday, February 24, 2017
Rangers
Inverness
1
2
2017-02-24 2:45 PM      
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Hamilton
Celtic
0
2
2017-02-25 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
St. Johnstone
2
0
2017-02-25 10:00 AM
Ross
Aberdeen
0
1
2017-02-25 10:00 AM Dundee
Motherwell
5
1
2017-02-25 10:00 AM
Hearts
Partick Thistle
0
2
2017-02-25 10:00 AM      
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Aberdeen
Hamilton
0
1
2017-02-28 2:45 PM      
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Celtic
Inverness
4
0
2017-03-01 2:45 PM St. Johnstone
Rangers
2
3
2017-03-01 2:45 PM
Ross
Hearts
1
0
2017-03-01 2:45 PM Partick Thistle
Dundee
1
0
2017-03-01 2:45 PM
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Motherwell
Kilmarnock
2
1
2017-03-04 10:00 AM      
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Hamilton
Hearts
0
4
2017-03-11 10:00 AM Motherwell
Aberdeen
0
1
2017-03-11 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Ross
2
1
2017-03-11 10:00 AM Dundee
St. Johnstone
0
2
2017-03-11 10:00 AM
Inverness
Partick Thistle
1
1
2017-03-11 10:00 AM      
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Rangers
Celtic
1
1
2017-03-12 8:00 AM      
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Hearts
Aberdeen
0
2
2017-03-18 8:15 AM Partick Thistle
Kilmarnock
1
1
2017-03-18 11:00 AM
Ross
Inverness
1
1
2017-03-18 11:00 AM Hamilton
Rangers
0
4
2017-03-18 11:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Motherwell
2
1
2017-03-18 11:00 AM      
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Celtic
Dundee
2
1
2017-03-19 8:30 AM      
Friday, March 31, 2017
Aberdeen
Dundee
7
0
2017-03-31 2:45 PM      
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Motherwell
Rangers
1
1
2017-04-01 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Hamilton
0
1
2017-04-01 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Inverness
1
1
2017-04-01 10:00 AM Ross
Partick Thistle
1
2
2017-04-01 10:00 AM
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Celtic
Hearts
5
0
2017-04-02 7:30 AM      
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Dundee
Ross
1
2
2017-04-04 2:45 PM Inverness
Aberdeen
0
1
2017-04-04 2:45 PM
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Hamilton
Motherwell
0
0
2017-04-05 2:45 PM Rangers
Kilmarnock
0
0
2017-04-05 2:45 PM
Partick Thistle
Celtic
1
1
2017-04-05 2:45 PM Hearts
St. Johnstone
0
1
2017-04-05 2:45 PM
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Kilmarnock
Celtic
1
3
2017-04-08 10:00 AM Ross
Hamilton
1
1
2017-04-08 10:00 AM
Motherwell
Partick Thistle
0
1
2017-04-08 10:00 AM Dundee
Hearts
0
1
2017-04-08 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Inverness
3
0
2017-04-08 10:00 AM      
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Rangers
Aberdeen
3
0
2017-04-09 7:30 AM      
Friday, April 14, 2017
Hearts
Kilmarnock
0
0
2017-04-14 2:45 PM      
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Hamilton
Dundee
2
0
2017-04-15 10:00 AM Inverness
Motherwell
2
4
2017-04-15 10:00 AM
Partick Thistle
Rangers
0
2
2017-04-15 10:00 AM Aberdeen
St. Johnstone
2
1
2017-04-15 10:00 AM
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Celtic
Ross
2
2
2017-04-16 7:30 AM      
Friday, April 28, 2017
Inverness
Ross
0
4
2017-04-28 2:45 PM      
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Celtic
Rangers
5
1
2017-04-29 7:00 AM Dundee
Motherwell
3
2
2017-04-29 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Hamilton
2
0
2017-04-29 10:00 AM Partick Thistle
Hearts
2
2
2017-04-29 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Aberdeen
2
0
2017-04-29 10:00 AM      
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Hamilton
Inverness
1
2
2017-05-06 7:15 AM Ross
Motherwell
1
0
2017-05-06 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Celtic
1
4
2017-05-06 10:00 AM Dundee
Kilmarnock
1
0
2017-05-06 10:00 AM
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Rangers
Partick Thistle
2
1
2017-05-07 7:15 AM Aberdeen
Hearts
2
1
2017-05-07 10:00 AM
Friday, May 12, 2017
Celtic
Aberdeen
3
1
2017-05-12 2:45 PM      
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Hearts
Rangers
1
2
2017-05-13 7:15 AM Inverness
Kilmarnock
1
2
2017-05-13 10:00 AM
Ross
Dundee
1
1
2017-05-13 10:00 AM Partick Thistle
St. Johnstone
0
1
2017-05-13 10:00 AM
Motherwell
Hamilton
1
0
2017-05-13 10:00 AM      
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Hamilton
Ross
2
3
2017-05-16 2:45 PM Kilmarnock
Motherwell
1
3
2017-05-16 2:45 PM
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Hearts
St. Johnstone
0
1
2017-05-17 2:45 PM Inverness
Dundee
2
0
2017-05-17 2:45 PM
Aberdeen
Rangers
2
1
2017-05-17 2:45 PM      
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Celtic
Partick Thistle
5
0
2017-05-18 2:45 PM      
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Ross
Kilmarnock
2
1
2017-05-20 10:00 AM Dundee
Hamilton
0
4
2017-05-20 10:00 AM
Motherwell
Inverness
2
3
2017-05-20 10:00 AM      
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Aberdeen
Partick Thistle
6
0
2017-05-21 7:30 AM Rangers
St. Johnstone
2
1
2017-05-21 7:30 AM
Hearts
Celtic
0
2
2017-05-21 7:30 AM